Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$129
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 20, 2016 Check-out: Feb 21, 2016

My review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Would not recommend Sun, Aug 3, 2008
We were very disappointed with some of the staff because we ordered a rolling bed for our daughter five times at the front dest and at the cleaning lady after 10 hours no bed had arrive and my daughter has to sleep on the floor. Why can't they just say that they have no available beds period instead of made us wait for ten hours for nothing. We don't think we are going back since my daughter didn't enjoy swimming also because the pool just freezing cold.

| Phila, PA Family

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Very comfortable

Would recommend Sun, Aug 3, 2008
Recent renovations made this hotel very comfortable for us to stay in. Only complaint was that I was never able to get the in room internet to work. The firewall used by the hotel is very restrictive, and no one was able to diagnose whether it was the security software on my computer or their net work causing the problem. Computer in the lobby allowed us to find what we needed though. Everything was very comfortable though, and I would definitely stay there again.

| Parkville, MD Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

All Over Great Hotel

Would recommend Fri, Jun 27, 2008
My stay here could not have better if I where at home, I would stay here again if needed.

Time saver

I needed to go to the airport and had a shuttle service take me right to and from

| Kewanee Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

An okay place to stay

Would recommend Mon, Jun 16, 2008
The hotel was really comfortable but the only thing that we had a problem with was the maids did not give us clean towels, other than that it was a pleasant place to stay for the 4 nights.

Shopping hint

KMart was over the hill, Taco Bell, KFC

| Ganado Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

good value/clean/quiet and close to the airport

Would recommend Sat, Jun 7, 2008
Comfortable rooms, pleasant decor, nice beds cool lighting. Close to the Philadelphia airport so convenient for flights. But there is not much near the airport, so if you will be there long you'd best have a car.

| Wauconda Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Very Comfortable

Would recommend Sun, May 25, 2008
I was very satisfied with the hotel and the staff, my Wedding party stayed at the hotel and there weren't any complaints from anyone as a matter of fact, there were very satisfied with all the help of the hotel staff during the morning of the wedding.

Time saver

The hotel is located 5 minutes from the airport, they also have free shuttle service.

| sharon hill Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

No sleep

Would not recommend Sun, Apr 20, 2008
We only stayed on night and thank goodness.? Someone had brought a dog with them and they were a few rooms down from us and the dog barked all night and then all morning begining at 7am! We were looking foward to sleeping in since it was a little get-away we planned and we were up bright and early with the dog!Also the breakfast was way too over priced.? We won't be staying at this location again.

| USA Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Rooms Very Comfortable

Would recommend Sun, Apr 20, 2008
The Four Points Sheraton was very accommodating. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was nice, quiet, and clean. There was a new LCD T.V. and the King size bed was very comfortable. The only issues was the elevator was somewhat slow and the one side door to get into the building stuck real bad and it was hard to get into. Also, it was hard to figure out where to turn to get into the parking lot there. I didn't know there was a $5 parking fee either...other then that it was a very nice stay.

Entertainment hint

The Electric Factory is only about 15 minutes away from this hotel.

| USA Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Nice

Would recommend Mon, Apr 7, 2008
The staff was very friendly. The room was very nice. Very close to aiport and other sheraton hotels so it was easy to get to them. Shuttle to airport was quick. :o)

| USA Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

My review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Would not recommend Tue, Mar 18, 2008
The hotel was undergoing complete remodeling. The lobby even had a make shift check in desk!! After we checked in and got our key, we took the elevator to the 4th floor. When the doors opened, we were aghast!! The floors were stripped down to the concrete. It looked like a total wasteland. Two large barrels of sweeping compound sat just outside our door. On top of that, the covering to the air condition system in the room was barely attached and vibrated and banged all night. Finally, to top it off, at 7 am the next morning we were awakened by workers contemplating the science of paint rollers in loud voice outside our door. After complaining to the management, it was almost 7:30 am before someone showed up to silence the workers.

| USA Family

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 2 /5