$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
261 out of 261
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kenner, LA
Oct 7, 2010

class reunion

arrived, checked in, ate, slept, left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ethnographer
Business
Portland, OR
Oct 11, 2010

Great Staff

The hallways could use some sprucing up. As I walked in I was pleased with the hotel until I got to my room floor. The hallways were a bit foreboding and I was worried about what the rooms would be like. The rooms however were spacious, and well decorated. When I walked in there was a pile of dirty linens on the floor to greet me. My first thought was that they gave me the wrong room but the room was clean. Looks like the maid just forgot what she was doing. When I called to the front desk they offered me a new room. I had them just come and take out the linens which they did promptly.On Saturday night there was a party in the room next to mine. They were extremely loud, slamming doors, and partying into the wee hours of the morning. Security was called and told them to quiet down. They did not and a few hours later security kicked them all out of the hotel. They responded to the incident promptly and swiftly and I was extremely grateful for it!The one thing I was really unhappy about is that even though I was at a hotel by the airport and not a downtown location I still had to pay 7 bucks a night for parking. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mkelley54
Business
Maine
Aug 10, 2010

Very freindly and professional.

The attendants were articulate, interested and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Philadelphia's downtown attractions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Murrells Inlet
Sep 12, 2008

Clean the coffe machine

Overall nice hotel well located near Philadelphia airport. Need to ensure that maids clean the coffee machine when making the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

great hamburgers at the other Sheraton next to Sheraton Four Point.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sanford Maine
Jun 14, 2009

Good accommodations at a fair price

Due to flight cancellation, had to change reservations, which took 2 hours on the phone to accomplish. However, the rest of the experience was very good - free shuttle service, and nice room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take shuttle back to airport, and take the train to central philadelphia. Suprisingly easy, affordable, and if you time it right, quick.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Aug 10, 2010

Great location

Great Hotel package. Air conditioning worked great, kept the room in a comfortable/cool temparature, only downside was the noise it made when shutting off and turning on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Aug 24, 2008

Good Alternative

I was very happy with the service at the front desk. The bar/dining area could be better attended. The staff was friendly there but disappeared at times. Location is very convenient to aiport, downtown and major highways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is pretty good shopping along Island avenue.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bossier City La
Oct 12, 2009

good location for Air travler

Avery good location for air travelers, shuttle service to airport was satisfactory, room was very good and confortable would staythere again if traveling through Phil,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
petiteflower
Business
denver
Aug 25, 2010

philly trip

front counter personelle was coridal, even at 1 in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Honolulu, HI
Jun 14, 2007

Tired but comfortable

Older facility that needs some renovation. Room was clean & comfortable. Beer was cold, but don't bother to order the crab cakes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top