$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
287 out of 287
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Irisnery
Business
Puerto Rico
Dec 18, 2012

best busines place

just excelent, nice and clean rooms. close to airport, the personal at the hotel very nice people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

love it

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TOM Q.
Business
Akron, Oh.
Jun 16, 2014

Great family reunion

Stayed at this hotel so I could attend a family graduation. It exceeded my expectation, but I was a bit surprised by the $12 charge for daily parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rockette5000
Business
Middletown, NY
Apr 26, 2014

Not that great

The hotel staff were excellent and knowledgeable. The room on the other hand was a disaster. There were stains on the carpet and chair in the room. The tub in the bathroom did not drain well. The door on the bathroom was broken. There was no refrigator in the room which I didnt like. The wifi was not free. You had to pay after a day. We didnt know we had to pay for parking until we got there. The only thing good about the room was the beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Edlh
Business
NC
Apr 25, 2014

adequate accommodations

This is an older building that has been renovated. The rooms and bathrooms are small. The bed was comfortable and TV and Internet were basic but adequate. Its about 20 minutes to downtown Philadelphia. For an overnight stay at the airport the hotel is fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

If going to Philadelphia I would suggest Redding Terminal Market or the Italian market.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gang1234536
Business
Fontana ca
Apr 22, 2014

staffing

Front desk girl was very nice and room was clean short distance to what i need to do

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ananonymous1
Business
new york, NY
Mar 17, 2014

Close to airport

Choose this hotel because it was close to the airport. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Average stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Juler
Business
Alameda, CA
Mar 11, 2014

Close to the airport

The staff was great, the location was great, you could even see the planes taking off on the runway. You could barely hear the planes in the distance. It was quite surprising. The room itself was mediocre. Looked clean. Felt unclean. OK, before I continue, let it be known that I have stayed at 5 star hotels and 2 star hotels. So, I'm familiar with what is nasty and what is absolute perfection. This place was clean, but it felt dirty. The sheets had noticable stains, but you could tell it was washed off. The rug felt like it hadnt been shampooed in years. Actually, my white socks got dirty from walking around the room. But that is understandable since people walk in the rooms with their shoes on all the time. But still, shampoo the rug once in a while. I expected slightly more from the Sheraton. The Four Points name sort of sold me since I've stayed at the Four Seasons in Vegas. But this is clearly light and day when you compare the two. LOL! You get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Em C S
Business
York, pa
Mar 2, 2014

Disappointed

I've never stayed at a four points before but I expected more. There wasn't even tissues in our room. Something small, but noticeable. Just overall not impressed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To airport and Wells Fargo center

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Misplaced Yankees
Business
Southeastern North Carolina
Feb 26, 2014

Quick visit to Philadelphia

Everything was fine at this hotel. We were looking for comfortable but inexpensive. Staff was very nice, loved the exercise room, very convenient for where we needed to be. Some of the furniture looked a little "used" but no big deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you need to be in the Airport area, this is quite convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sports fan of the century
Business
Houston
Dec 24, 2013

Good airport hotel

Quite serviceable. Near airport. Close to sports stadium.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Philly friend
Business
Chicago, IL
Dec 11, 2013

Close to Airport

This is a clean, practical place to stay if you need to be close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The airport shuttle runs behind schedule so be sure to give yourself plenty of lead time

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top