$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 6, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
288 out of 288
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Victoria, BC
Oct 5, 2009

Four Points Sheraton Philadelphia Airpor

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Myers, Fl
Oct 4, 2009

Four points but I will give them 2...

The clerk that checked us in was very professional, the room had ants because there was some food left over from prior guest, the bathroom door would not shut, there was no counter in the bathroom no place were to even put the tooth brush. Housekeeping did the bed, changed the towels and left new toiletries, but did not clean or vacuum the floors. For a Sheraton was dissapointing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Smex
Business
Phoenix,AZ
Oct 1, 2009

Very convienent,clean,and great staff

Great location easy to get to from airport car rental. No trouble in finding our way to downtown Philly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
keithsnyder
Business
minnesota
Sep 29, 2009

summer place hotels

Summer Place provides a good destination for those who want to be close to all that Reheboth offers without the high prices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Jordan, Utah
Sep 29, 2009

Great place!

We had just come from another city on a multi-stop vacation. This hotel room was such a nice place to stay, especially after our experience in the other town! The staff was very helpful, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
Sep 17, 2009

Comfortable

Very comfortable close to the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MaMa and PaPa
Business
North Carolina
Sep 13, 2009

Great stay and will return

We came to town for a funeral. The stay at the hotel was pleasant and the staff was very helpful. We stay at the same hotel about 2 years ago and would stay there again when we go back to Philadelphia. My only complaint is the lack of a refrigerator. I am diabetic and need to keep my insulin cold. It would have been great to have a refrig.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phila, PA
Sep 12, 2009

Hotel review for Wedding - Phila 9/5/09

. friendly staffs . small room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

?

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Richland, Wa.
Sep 10, 2009

Good for a night.

Day staff at desk could barely speak English and was not friendly to persons of other races.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vienna , Austria , And Bryn Mawr
Aug 28, 2009

Being Honest is Not Complaining

I thought the room was Excellent , Extremely Comfortable , Although the Internet did not work ; The Desk Staff were more interested in the Phone calls then the Paying Client standing directly in front of them !!! The Restaurant Was not open, You could not have a cup of Coffee in the morning without walking over to the Sister hotel in the next parking lot , At a cost of 5 dollars a cup!! No Refreshments in any of the Soda machines on the floors (but for twice the cost of the machine , You could purchase sodas at the front desk. NO MANAGER AVAILABLE TO SPEAK WITH AS I WAS TOLD BY THE DESK CLERK THEY ARE ONLY AVAILABLE IF THERE IS AN EMERGENCY???? If you expect any courtesy , Forget it at this location!!! If Sheraton's boss went there the 25th and 26th of August 2009 , They would have been appalled at the service publicized compared to the service rendered , And If it were I ..... People would have appreciated the NEXT job they were applying for , Because the entire team at this Hotel , Except the housekeeping crew and Maintenance guy named [...] , Would have been UNEMPLOYED the VERY next day!!!! It was truly sad because this was a clean comfortable hotel with good accessibility to and from the airport and city , But I was not satisfied for the price I paid!!!! Bob Reardon ( US VETERAN )

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Bring your own Food , Coffee ; Refreshments, and most importantly , Your own Satellite wireless system if you wish to have the internet at night , I was told they turn it off at night???? And it costs about 20 bucks to rent an in room video , Good selection of new movies though!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top