$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2015 Check-out: May 3, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
261 out of 261
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
keithsnyder
Business
minnesota
Sep 29, 2009

summer place hotels

Summer Place provides a good destination for those who want to be close to all that Reheboth offers without the high prices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Jordan, Utah
Sep 29, 2009

Great place!

We had just come from another city on a multi-stop vacation. This hotel room was such a nice place to stay, especially after our experience in the other town! The staff was very helpful, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
Sep 17, 2009

Comfortable

Very comfortable close to the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MaMa and PaPa
Business
North Carolina
Sep 13, 2009

Great stay and will return

We came to town for a funeral. The stay at the hotel was pleasant and the staff was very helpful. We stay at the same hotel about 2 years ago and would stay there again when we go back to Philadelphia. My only complaint is the lack of a refrigerator. I am diabetic and need to keep my insulin cold. It would have been great to have a refrig.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phila, PA
Sep 12, 2009

Hotel review for Wedding - Phila 9/5/09

. friendly staffs . small room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

?

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Richland, Wa.
Sep 10, 2009

Good for a night.

Day staff at desk could barely speak English and was not friendly to persons of other races.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vienna , Austria , And Bryn Mawr
Aug 28, 2009

Being Honest is Not Complaining

I thought the room was Excellent , Extremely Comfortable , Although the Internet did not work ; The Desk Staff were more interested in the Phone calls then the Paying Client standing directly in front of them !!! The Restaurant Was not open, You could not have a cup of Coffee in the morning without walking over to the Sister hotel in the next parking lot , At a cost of 5 dollars a cup!! No Refreshments in any of the Soda machines on the floors (but for twice the cost of the machine , You could purchase sodas at the front desk. NO MANAGER AVAILABLE TO SPEAK WITH AS I WAS TOLD BY THE DESK CLERK THEY ARE ONLY AVAILABLE IF THERE IS AN EMERGENCY???? If you expect any courtesy , Forget it at this location!!! If Sheraton's boss went there the 25th and 26th of August 2009 , They would have been appalled at the service publicized compared to the service rendered , And If it were I ..... People would have appreciated the NEXT job they were applying for , Because the entire team at this Hotel , Except the housekeeping crew and Maintenance guy named [...] , Would have been UNEMPLOYED the VERY next day!!!! It was truly sad because this was a clean comfortable hotel with good accessibility to and from the airport and city , But I was not satisfied for the price I paid!!!! Bob Reardon ( US VETERAN )

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Bring your own Food , Coffee ; Refreshments, and most importantly , Your own Satellite wireless system if you wish to have the internet at night , I was told they turn it off at night???? And it costs about 20 bucks to rent an in room video , Good selection of new movies though!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Housekeeping great.
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Aug 18, 2009

Impressed.

Other than great location, the staff were friendly and courteous. The food was good. The fitness centre could have been better equipped with fresh towels. Over all a good hotel. I will revisit the property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Philly Ken
Business
Palm Coast Florida
Aug 14, 2009

Services by Orbitz

Upon check in I was informed that I was getting a standard room with 2 double beds. I asked the Orbits rep for a room with at least 3 beds, he assured me that this room had four beds. My oldest son slept on the floor because 1 double bed would not accomidate him or my other son (both of whom are over 6 feet tall) The overall room wasn't as clean as I would have liked, the carpets had stains on them, and the hallways looked in need of attention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Severn, MD
Aug 13, 2009

Okay Stay

I kept on looking at the grout in the bathroom tub. If places carry tile bathrooms then need to be re-grouted after a certain time or the area looks unsanitary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top