$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
234 out of 234
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Oct 26, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

We spent the weekend visiting my son at the University of PA. The price and location were great. We did not like the bed linens and they made the bed short each day. Ice machine on our floor was out of order the for the entire stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Las Vegas hopper
Business
Pottstown Pa.
Oct 19, 2009

Very friendly staff, Good food too!!

We stayed at the Sheraton Four Seasons,Very friendly staff, nice clean room, and the dinner meal was prepared well,I had the salmon with potatoes and vegtable,very flavorful!!!! We stayed there the night before our vacation because the hotel provided a free shuttle to the airport which made our trip easier for us. Thanks we would stayed there again!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bossier City La
Oct 12, 2009

good location for Air travler

Avery good location for air travelers, shuttle service to airport was satisfactory, room was very good and confortable would staythere again if traveling through Phil,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Oct 5, 2009

Four Points Sheraton

I didn't like the fact that room service was not available nor were any menus for local resturants. A guest, who is not from the area, is forced to eat at the hotel on their prices and their time schedule. A list of the prices for services, such as phones, are not listed. Will not be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Victoria, BC
Oct 5, 2009

Four Points Sheraton Philadelphia Airpor

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Myers, Fl
Oct 4, 2009

Four points but I will give them 2...

The clerk that checked us in was very professional, the room had ants because there was some food left over from prior guest, the bathroom door would not shut, there was no counter in the bathroom no place were to even put the tooth brush. Housekeeping did the bed, changed the towels and left new toiletries, but did not clean or vacuum the floors. For a Sheraton was dissapointing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Smex
Business
Phoenix,AZ
Oct 1, 2009

Very convienent,clean,and great staff

Great location easy to get to from airport car rental. No trouble in finding our way to downtown Philly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
keithsnyder
Business
minnesota
Sep 29, 2009

summer place hotels

Summer Place provides a good destination for those who want to be close to all that Reheboth offers without the high prices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Jordan, Utah
Sep 29, 2009

Great place!

We had just come from another city on a multi-stop vacation. This hotel room was such a nice place to stay, especially after our experience in the other town! The staff was very helpful, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
Sep 17, 2009

Comfortable

Very comfortable close to the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top