$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
234 out of 234
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Romeo Meltz
Business
Houston, TX
Jan 14, 2013

Great

Close to airport. Free internet. No free breakfast. Have to pay for daily parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grilliant
Business
San Marcos, California
Feb 2, 2013

Great place near airport

Everything you need under one roof..Fantastic Restaurant and Bar too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LADiiJ
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Feb 4, 2013

Relaxing Overnight Stay

Me and my husband were satisfied with our stay here. The room was modern, comfortable, clean, and this site offered the best price (even compared to the hotels own website a $40 difference.) The bathtub/shower combo was a little small so no relaxing in there and there was a slight parking fee but you could go in and out as you pleased. Check in and out no hassle. Room was large with a desk and sitting area. No funny smells and smoke free! Over a pleasant quiet place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark Flannery
Business
Gainesville, FL
Jul 20, 2013

All good

Just what I expected.Good location. Nice facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TX GAL IN PHILLY
Business
houston, tx
Aug 19, 2013

Great deal for the price

I was pleasantly surprised during my stay at the hotel. We had a super early flight on our way out of town, and decided to stay near the airport. Something we never do. The room was quiet though and very comfortable...an excellent bargain for the price. I wish the pool had been warmed a bit, but there was an indoor pool, I just never went there. There is even an airport shuttle, we just didn't use it. Overall...a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sports fan of the century
Business
Houston
Dec 24, 2013

Good airport hotel

Quite serviceable. Near airport. Close to sports stadium.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
always vacationing
Business
Santa Barbara, CA
Jun 20, 2009

great lay over place

very friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Ralph's Italian restaurant was awesome

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Duluth, MN
Jun 16, 2009

Great price, O.K. location.

The hotel was clean and quiet, however there are no near by restaurants or shopping. The hotel does have a free shuttle every 30min to the airport which has multiple train stops and it is a easy 20min ride to the city center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Train tickets run around $14 dollars from the airport to the city center round trip if you buy your tickets on the train. Buy tickets online beforehand and have them mailed to you and they are discounted. You can also buy day passes that include ALL public transport in the city for ten dollars (the independence pass). Also it is helpful to know that not all day/weekend passes include the regional rail lines and this is the only line that services the airport.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Delaware
Jul 27, 2009

very good special rate

arrived late and only had time to sleep for a few hours before my airport departure felt I should have been able to leave my vehicle there and not pay so much money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Housekeeping great.
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Aug 18, 2009

Impressed.

Other than great location, the staff were friendly and courteous. The food was good. The fitness centre could have been better equipped with fresh towels. Over all a good hotel. I will revisit the property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top