$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 4, 2015 Check-out: Jul 5, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
289 out of 289
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
poetrygirl1369
Martinsburg, WV
May 12, 2013

One night stay

My husband and I were very surprised how nice the hotel was, and the staff was absolutely wonderful...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Lot's to look at and do in this town, I just wish my husband and I had more time!!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike D.
Business
Johnson City, TN
Jul 6, 2010

Philly Trip Review

I've stayed at this hotel before and I always look to book here first before I look anywhere else. It is a four-star hotel at a two-star price. The location is very close to where my family lives and is very convenient when flying into the city. The staff is friendly and helpful and the parking lot is very large and well lit. I highly recommend it for anyone wishing to stay near the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Connecticut
Jul 5, 2010

Relaxing Stay

We had a lovely stay at the Four Points. Our only complaint was the inability to get something to eat later on. We arrived to the hotel late, around 10:30 pm, and our only options were chips, fruit, and snack-like choices. We were hungry for a meal! Other than that, our stay was great and we were able to enjoy the outdoor pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 1, 2010

No room available

I flew in for an event that started at 4pm. I arrived at the hotel to check in at 11am but was told that i could not check in until 3pm. I explained the situation that I needed to be in town by 2pm, so could they hold my bags and room, and I would check in after the event. I was told no problem. Upon coming back to the hotel after the event... well it was a problem as they had sold out the the hotel, and had no more rooms left. SORRY was the response.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canyon Country, CA
Jun 21, 2010

Late Check-in - everything just perfect!

got there around 11:45pm - cleaning crew was doing their thing - but the front desk staff was quick and efficient making check-in nice and quick!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Jun 21, 2010

Disappointing Hotel

I stayed at this hotel while visiting friends. The first thing that struck me when I walked in to the hotel was the awful decor and rugs. It did not feel inviting. The rooms are very small and the television had bare minimum channels. There was no refrigerator in the room. There was no room service either which was so disappointing considering the hotel bar closes at 10:00 pm!! The outdoor pool was dirty as I could see from my window. Also, the air conditioning in the room was so noisy that I had trouble sleeping when it would turn on and off. As far as noise, too, it seemed the housekeeping was constantly in the hallway at all hours of the day. Overall, very disappointing and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the Sheraton Suites Hotel nearby.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ferndale, MI
Jun 14, 2010

Four Pts by Sheraton, Philly Airport

Pleasant, hassle-free, friendly service, clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leslie0904
Business
California
Jun 13, 2010

Good hotel-complimentary online & water

I like the hotel. It is close to the airport with a shuttle. Front desk was accomodating to requests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Walter B.
Business
pittsburgh,pa
Jun 13, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

Close to my daughter's residence.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Need to close my eyes
Business
Appleton, WI
Jun 10, 2010

Good location, Frightening rooms

Shuttle service to the airport was very good. Free internet was nice. However, the rooms were redecorated in a way that was actually hard to look at. The headboards were bright blue checks and made us both dizzy. There were way too many patterns everywhere, and the room was not peaceful. We did not look forward to coming back to the hotel room. The hallways, room entry, and bathroom areas were ugly, old, and somewhat frightening, and need a complete overhaul to be in this pricerange.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 8, 2010

Weekend in Philadelphia

The hotel was comforatble, the only qualms I had were that there were hairs in the showering and towels, indicating to me that both were not cleaned very well. Overall though, the place was clean. Additionally, the pool had not been cleaned. Otherwise, it was a good location and the staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top