$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
261 out of 261
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rather be on a bike
Business
Tulsa
Mar 15, 2010

Convenient to airport

The hotel was clean, staff was efficient, room was good size and comfortable but best it was really close to hotel and efficient shuttle service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dover, DE
Mar 16, 2010

Good price for the location

Friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san diego
Oct 18, 2010

good stay for the price

convenient,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
Sep 28, 2010

four points by sheraton ,philadelphia

They have a very friendly staff and a good room service but I can't believe i couldn't find breakfast after 10 am in monday morning and you still have to pay the parking eventhought you are a guest(really sucks !) and they don't have a wireless internet connection in the rooms !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
wa
Oct 8, 2010

Good trip

Nice stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice stay

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Aug 10, 2010

Not bad like lots of people said.

I was skeptical reading all the other comments but all in all it wasn't that bad. Sure the carpet had a few stains but the room over all was clean. Fresh towels daily. Bathroom was small but hey for the price it was worth it. The parking of $7.00 a day was a rip but Philly is an expensive town for parking anyways. FYI the parking fee is every 24 hours not totally a daily rate. We were there 5 days and only paid for 4. Yes there is not much for food but if you travel not more then a half mile up there road there is plenty of fast food resturants. All in all our trip and stay was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brunswick, GA
May 31, 2010

Could have been better!!!

We were in a room next to the elevator and could hear it all night long. When we told the front desk about the noise, they just laughed. They did not ask if we wanted to move rooms or even apologize. I have worked in the hotel business and I was very suprised by the lack of customer service. Coffee maker and coffee were in the room, but not restocked daily. No floor mat for the shower one day, soiled pillow cases left on the floor another day. It was a comfortable bed and the shuttle back and forth from the airport was very nice though. It was a good thing that we were exhausted from sight seeing, otherwise the elevator would have driven us crazy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

The shuttle to and from the airport was nice, then the train into town. There was not a lot of attraction in the area unless on business.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
Oct 29, 2009

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Nice room, good resturant and bar but expensive. There is free internet. There is a large flat screen TV in the room. The room was clean except I killed several roaches, which was surprising.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 26, 2010

Great for a weekend trip

The hotel was in a great location and had everything I needed for a long weekend. My only complaint is that the sink was in the bedroom and not apart of the bathroom, which I thought was wierd.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Georgia
Apr 9, 2010

Just an okay place

It was fine for a hotel convenient to the airport. No great eating options in the area. Our air conditioning banged every time it shut off or on, which woke us up a lot during the night. I've stayed in hotels with much cheaper price tags that offer free internet. This one charges 4.95 for each 15 minutes. It did have free in-room internet, but I don't travel with a computer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top