$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 30, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
288 out of 288
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Irisnery
Business
Puerto Rico
Dec 18, 2012

best busines place

just excelent, nice and clean rooms. close to airport, the personal at the hotel very nice people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

love it

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Soon-to-be Doctor
Business
Boston, MA
Dec 1, 2009

Sleep Before the Test

Stayed here prior to taking Step 2 CS of the US Medical Licensing Exam. Arrived a little late and was disappointed that room service has been discontinued at this location. Food/atmosphere of bar was OK. Rooms clean and there was an attempt at "modernization" but still "old feel" -- i.e. towel racks in bathroom rusted. Bed was quite comfy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Elect for take-out menus from the front desk rather than shelling out a bunch of cash for mediocre food at the hotel restaurant.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
A & R
Business
Escondido, CA
Dec 1, 2009

Good Vacation

It was good overall, they were very friendly and helpful, but I wasn't told about the parking fees when I would get my tickets validated, and I did not find out I owed money until check-out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Food Godess
Business
Bismarck ND
Jan 22, 2010

Ok room

Everything was great except the rooms were so small you could not even find room for your luggage

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, mn
Mar 1, 2011

It was fine

It was fine for what it was. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and the digital cable is nice. I guess most of the airport hotels just seem a little overpriced for what they are, but it was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Aug 1, 2010

Great Experience

This hotel came with a great price, compared to other Philadelphia hotels, and a great location to the downtown locations we wanted to visit. The staff was very nice and helpful and our room was always prepared when we returned. For a family wanting to visit the many areas and events of Philadelphia, it fit our budget while being only a 15 minute drive to museums, the Historical District, Chinatown, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There weren't many affordable restuarants in driving/walking distance from the hotel.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jullyjully
Business
Detroit, MI
Nov 10, 2010

Mediocre hotel

Just stayed for 1 night; very friendly staff but the hotel itself was nothing special. It was clean and pretty basic. They don't offer room service anymore and the restaurant downstairs was pretty expensive and closed kind of early. The gym is 24 hours and pretty good for a hotel gym.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bunch of fast food restaurants down the street if you need something late at night.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wimberley, Texas
Jul 19, 2009

Convenient location at the right price

I spent very little time in the hotel but the services I made use of were all to my satisfaction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
keithsnyder
Business
minnesota
Sep 29, 2009

summer place hotels

Summer Place provides a good destination for those who want to be close to all that Reheboth offers without the high prices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
philadelphia
Oct 24, 2010

ok hotel

good fitness room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ausericanese
Business
HuangShan
Nov 9, 2010

Get What You Pay For.

Stayed overnight with a late arrival. Check in was very simple and with information about breakfast and internet availability. Did not eat at or use any of the facilities outside of my room. It is clearly stated that room service is not available, but would have appreciated the option. Room was a little dated, but okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top