$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Club Quarters in Philadelphia

3 stars
View map of 1628 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
698 out of 698
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VBAtl
Business
Atlanta, GA
Dec 4, 2014

Great place for business trip

I stay in Club Quarters regularly when traveling for business. Although the rooms are very small, it offers many convenient amenities for a conference trip at competitive rates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Td 64
Business
REHOBOTH BEACH
Dec 4, 2014

CHRISTMAS GETAWAY

GREAT HOTEL FOR A WEEKEND GETAWAY!!!QUIET , COMFORTABLE! FRIENDLY STAFF!!GREAT LOCATION!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

CENTER CITY

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A trraveller
Business
State College, PA
Dec 4, 2014

Good place to stay

I had to be in Philadelphia for some work, and was looking for an economical place to stay close to downtown. This hotel was perfect in terms of location vs cost. It is also quite comfortable. Hence no complains. I arrived late in evening, and left in the morning. Hence, I didn't really have any time to use the facilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fun Girl 25
Business
Reading, PA
Dec 4, 2014

weekend trip

Nice and friendly staff. Hotel was clean and room was bigger than I though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ssrivastav
Business
California
Dec 3, 2014

Comfortable. Great lounge with cappuccino and snacks.

I stay at Club Quarters whenever one is available at a reasonable rate. Good clean rooms and facilities. No ironing board/iron in the room, but you can get one from a shared closet on the floor. The lounge area is very nice with comfy couches, espresso/capuccino/sodas muchies and fruits.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mlalaa
Business
PA
Dec 2, 2014

Reasonable rates for a reasonable room

The staff here were really friendly and the location is great. The room is small and provides bare minimums for a reasonable rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Go Blue98
Business
Michigan
Dec 1, 2014

Conference Travel

The hotel was very clean and accommodating. My room was neat and spacious. In addition, they even provided breakfast bars and fruit on Friday morning. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zoebear
Business
Binghamton, New York
Nov 30, 2014

Comfortable trip

Bed is comfy, however It is too small and not a queen size bed as it says in the description. In fact, the room is smaller than it shows in the picture. Overall, not bad with the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yoohwi
Business
Louisville, Kentucky
Nov 29, 2014

Thanksgiving Vacation

Location was great! Shoppes and restaurants were very close by which was exceptionally great on black friday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sunnyste
Business
Chicago
Nov 28, 2014

good place for a business stay

close to city hall train station as well as train from airport. tons of chain fast food stores nearby. I left the second morning for business, they were nice to keep my luggage until I went back. I will def come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top