$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Club Quarters in Philadelphia

3 stars
View map of 1628 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
707 out of 707
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
owens1111r
Business
hollywood
May 2, 2015

business trip

exceptional location....friendly staff'''great room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Marina
Business
Mexico
Apr 14, 2015

Not ideal - Business/tourism Trip

My flight arrived at ~4am and after getting to the hotel I had to wait until it was almost 7am for the system to restart so they could check me in. Additional to the waiting I had to pay an extra fee because I checked-in before 3pm and they did not even clean the room that day so I do not understand why they charge that. Even though it was very early so the fee could be fine if I had not had to wait, 3pm is very late for a check-in and the check out is at 12. I do not think I will be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SG
Business
N/A
Apr 13, 2015

great hotel, great value

staff was extremely nice, highly recommend to stay in this hotel if you are looking for an affordable option (i would have paid double to stay here)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Slainte
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Fantastic Visit

I could not ask for more...great city...great hotel...great location. Great stay. Highly recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J lobbs
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Lovely place

Lovely place overall, the lobby area is especially warm and pretty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mascotguy
Business
Cedar Falls
Mar 24, 2015

Great location

This is a great location and the room was very roomy and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ruby Baby
Business
N/A
Mar 19, 2015

Awesome

Location was good cause the hotel was right around the corner from my job. Staff was friendly and my room was very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Willy D
Business
N/A
Mar 17, 2015

Great in Center City

Location very handy on a nice day near several bus routes in bad weather. Near many stores and lots of restaurants. Small but very well appointed rooms frig AND microwave, where do you get that these days? And espresso and cappuccino in the lobby. An excellent find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hirudo
Business
N/A
Mar 12, 2015

Great couples trip

Travel to philly at the time, the room wasn't as clean as you expected. Slightly below average initially. Staff came up to fix a few things and rest was 100 perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters in Philadelphia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elizabeth S.
Business
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

Favorite Hotel

Staff is amazing, close to anything you could possibly need! It's an older building, so sometimes you can hear guests through the walls, but if you need quiet tell the staff and they will put you on a higher floor. I do wish you could pay for movies in room, but that's not a huge deal. I would strongly recommended this hotel to anyone staying in the city! I will be staying here again when I return in three weeks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top