$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Fulton Steamboat Inn

3 stars
View map of 2510 Lincoln Highway East, Lancaster, PA 17602

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fulton Steamboat Inn

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
107 out of 107
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fulton Steamboat Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jack1
Business
Western NY
Jul 19, 2013

Our thoughts on Fulton Steamboat Inn

This is a very well run hotel. Everyone makes you feel welcome. Enjoyed the pool, pond with fire pit. Granddaughter enjoyed playground. Just a great experience. When in Lancaster area will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fulton Steamboat Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tattluck
Business
levittown, pa
Jul 9, 2013

Perfect hotel

Have stayed here numerous times and have never had one complaint. This place is clean, comfortable, and the staff is friendly. Little expensive but worth it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fulton Steamboat Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pappy and grammy
Business
Williamsport Pa
Jul 5, 2013

wonderful ! wonderful !!

I cannot say enough about how wonderful our stay was at the Steamboat Inn !! My husband and I had a wonderful time with our daughter ,son-in-law and our two grandchildren ! We had so much fun playing on the playground,feeding the geese and swimming at the indoor pool !! Our rooms were perfect and so very clean and neat ! We plan on doing it again next year ! Thank you !! to all who made our stay so very wonderful and full of fun ! Larry and Linda Bair

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fulton Steamboat Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TXDOC
Business
TX
Jun 7, 2013

spot on for our family

Family of 4 and 6 yo; loved the new playground right next to the well kept duck/koi pond. Great proximity to DutchWonderland and restaurant was satisfying with attentive wait staff. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fulton Steamboat Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LancasterLover
Business
Levittown, Pa.
Apr 29, 2013

Glad We Picked This One

Very nice place to stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful, the room was spotless and the grounds were amazing, we had such a nice time, we'll definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

lots of shopping close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fulton Steamboat Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MyRosie
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Mar 27, 2013

Very nice family friendly hotel!

Had a wonderful stay aboard the Fulton Steamboat! Very clean, family friendly hotel. The staff was very warm and welcoming. The pool was very clean and the perfect size for little kids. We will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fulton Steamboat Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
missabella
Business
ocean county new jersey
Mar 17, 2013

Great Hotel with Ideal Location!

Walking through the back entrance of the hotel, you immediately come upon the restaurant. You then come upon airport type luggage racks to help bring in your luggage. Upon reaching the front desk, you are warmly greeted and given keys within a minute or two. You notice how shiny the marble floors of the lobby are along with the immaculate carpet. There are no visible marks of any kind on any of the windows doors or walls. The room itself was very clean without a hint of any bad smells (must or mold). There were more than enough towels for the 4 of us and there were more than enough pillows. The beds were comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to the pickiest moderate hotel stayer! The pool and hot tub area were well ventilated so the "chlorine " smell was not noticeable. They also had ample pool towels for all the guests along with lounge chairs and tables with chairs. Can not say enough good. Pleasant surprise! The restaurant was moderately priced with excellent quality! Overall best bang for your buck in the area!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

everything is aroud the area!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fulton Steamboat Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LM2011
Business
Lewisburg, PA
Mar 11, 2013

Love it here!

I have stayed at the Fulton Steamboat numerous times. Staff are always friendly and accomodating. Rooms are beautiful and very clean. Hot tub is great for relaxing! Within walking distance to outlets and restaurants. Tavern onsite is nice for a few drinks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fulton Steamboat Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pappy Warren
Business
Enola, Pa.
Dec 22, 2012

Very nice hotel

This was the first time that we left the hotel very early because of a power outage due to heavy rain and high winds. I know it was not any fault of the hotel, however I think we deserve reimburstement .for the night..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fulton Steamboat Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jim from NYS
Business
Syracuse
Dec 20, 2012

Fulton Steamboat Inn - Wow!

Staff was sincere and helpful but not gushy. The facility is partially redecorated - first and second so far. The decor lets you feel like you are on a steamboat. It outshines those chains of similar price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top