$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 16, 2015 Check-out: Feb 17, 2015

Comfort Suites Amish Country

2 stars
2343 Lincoln Highway East, Lancaster, PA 17602
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
8 reviews
Suprised!

We had a great stay. The rooms were very clean, the breakfast was above average, and the staff was... See full review

  • Matthew P.
  • Dec 2, 2013
Excellent facility, great service

Excellent accomodations See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 30, 2010
Our brand newComfort Suites Amish Country is conveniently situated just off of RT 30 and centrally located close to the areas best shopping, attractions, and dining in the Pennsylvania Dutch Country. Within 1 mile of 170 factory outlet stores and nearly 10 restaurants the Comfort Suites is Lancaster Countys newest hotel. This 100 percent smoke free all suites hotel offers guests free deluxe continental breakfast daily, free HSIA, indoor heated pool and fitness center. All guest suites feature microwaves, refrigerators, irons, ironing boards and in room coffee. We look forward to seeing you soon. Credit Card Required at Check In. 150.00 Fee for Violating our Smoking or Pet Policy. 1.50 Safe Warranty Fee will be added daily to your bill.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Amish Country also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Amish Country

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 8
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Amish Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
L.N.A.
Business
New Jersey, USA
Oct 26, 2011

Weekend getaway

This is my second stay at Comfort Suites in Lancaster, and it was just as good as my first time. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean and neat. There's an indoor pool, gym and breakfast is complementary. I've been visting Lancater for the past 19 years, and there are very few places that will stay at becasue most of the hotels are dirty and old. Will definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

For dinner at Texas Road house, call ahead seating is available, please use it to avoid waiting in line for over an hour. It's worth eating there, the food is delicious, and the staff and management really go out of their way to ensure you are happy with your meal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Amish Country

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bensalem, PA
Oct 23, 2010

very nice

hotel was our home base for a great trip to Sight and Sound prerformance and some quiet sightseeing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Sight and Sound performance of Joseph was outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Amish Country

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
United States
Nov 13, 2009

Stay at our hotel

When we arrived in our room, it was dark, turned on the hall way light and proceeded to walk in. I fell over the black coffee table in front of the sofa sticking out into the hallway, rolled off and banged against the chair at the desk. Here are my concerns/questions: Why is a black table placed sticking out if the entrance way of a room? Why isn't there sufficient lighting when a customer walks in? Why when your husband goes down to the front desk to report my accident, nothing is done, no accident forms to fill out, no follow-up from the hotel management. I received a deep gash in my right leg, along with swelling and bruising on my left wrist, left knee and long scratches on my right calf. I can't imagine how severe my injures would of been if I was wearing a dress or shorts, I was wearing jeans.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Amish Country

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jerdor
Business
PA
Oct 7, 2009

Weekend in Lancaster

Had clean rooms and very nice morning breakfast. The location was good also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top