$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 8, 2015

Days Inn Hershey

3 stars
View map of 350 W Chocolate Ave, Hershey, PA 17033

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Hershey

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
55 out of 55
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.6

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Hershey

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mom with style
Business
Putrsburgh pa
Nov 26, 2012

Nice relaxing family weekend

Good for money and location. Great breakfast and pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Soda jerk restaurant yummy

Review of Days Inn Hershey

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BitofBarb
Business
Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Sep 30, 2012

Great Value for Family Vacations1

The hotel was in an excellent location,close to Hershey Park and downtown Hershey. They provided us with restaurant suggestions and gave us directions to different things we wanted to do. The breakfast in the morning was very satisfying. The pool, gym and game room handled all our needs. The room was very comfortable and very clean. We especially liked having the microwave oven and refrigerator in the room. We also liked the covered parking. We would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Hershey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Milt 1984
Business
Tulsa, OK
Sep 20, 2012

perfect for a homecomming weekend

clean, very comfortable bed, friendly staff, I will stay there again next year for sure. Location is perfect!! Fine dining is less than a 10 min walk down Chocolate Avenue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

less than 10 minutes walking!

Review of Days Inn Hershey

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stressed lady
Business
Assonet, MD
Sep 9, 2012

Wonderful

Everyone was helpful that we dealt with at the hotel. Our room was clean, was not noisy and a great breakfast in the morning. Nice off street parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Hershey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rem4712
Business
Hamilton twp, New Jersey
Aug 14, 2012

Great first time experience

It was clean, friendly and convenient. Thank you very much!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Hershey

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
FedKat
Business
Baltimore, MD
Jul 24, 2012

dirty room

The sheets had obviously not been changed. There was a large red stain on the bedspread and blanket. It looked like kool aide or punch. There were crumbs in the bed. Worst of all, there was a partially eaten hamburger between the bed and the wall. When I informed the front desk, they gave me clean sheets. I had to change my own beds. They didn't seem surprised or concerned. I will never stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Hershey

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hershey Dad
Business
Rutherford, New Jersey
Jul 1, 2012

Location and Breakfast

Great location - convenient shuttle service to and from Hershey Park. Breakfast was more than expected - make your own waffle station was a hit - fresh coffee, fruite, bagels, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Hershey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tattooz
Business
New Jersey
Jun 22, 2012

Pleasurable getaway

We only stayed for 2 nights but everything was great. They had an awesome free breakfast in the morning. The hotel is 1/2 mile from Hershey Park. They offer a free shuttle but we chose to drive and pay the parking fee. Another great feature we utilized is the indoor pool. Although it was hot outside, both nights we stayed we got back to the hotel after 9 and our 6 yr old still wanted to swim. If you are only going for a couple nights, highly recommended. But if I were to go for a week, the price tag would kill me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Hershey

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JustinMag7
Business
Pittsburgh PA
Jun 18, 2012

Great Stay

The staff was friendly, the room and hotel were very clean. Very close to Hershey Park and food places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Hershey

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Firegirl175
Business
Atco, NJ
Jun 14, 2012

Not bad

Nothing fancy but nice... Breakfast was good. Very close to Hershey Park!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top