$148 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Staybridge Suites HARRISBURG HERSHEY

3 stars
View map of 920 Wildwood Park Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17110

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites HARRISBURG HERSHEY

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4.5

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites HARRISBURG HERSHEY

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PAPAWOLF
Business
HELELNA ALA
Sep 8, 2011

THE BEST

THE BREAKFAST AND THE STAFF WERE GREAT.WE HAD A VERY NICE STAY. WE WILL BE BACK

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

GO TO GILLIANS THE FOOD GREAT

Review of Staybridge Suites HARRISBURG HERSHEY

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Durham, NC
May 22, 2011

Great place!

This was our second stay at this hotel, and we were pleased to see that it is still like new! The staff is helpful and friendly. Breakfast included a wide variety of choices, and we would have eaten dinner there on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday if we hadn't made other plans. The room was VERY clean. We were in town for HACC's graduation next door at the Farm Show building, and we were visiting relatives for several days. The location was VERY convenient to the city, as well as Susquehanna Township, Union Deposit, and Colonial Park. The pool was a bit warm, sort of like a very large hot tub, but I imagine some folks really like that! We would stay there again, without hesitation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Shab's Pita Stroller, a Lebanese restaurant on Progress Ave. at Paxton Church Road. Delicious Middle Eastern fare and terrific customer service make this little place an attraction worth checking out!

Review of Staybridge Suites HARRISBURG HERSHEY

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
May 2, 2011

A Very Enjoyable Stay

Our stay at the Staybridge Suites was very enjoyable for the following reasons: The staff was very pleasant. The breakfast was better than average. The design of the suite was very well thought out with every comfort of home considered. We especially enjoyed the feeling that you were living in your own condo-type apartment in a quiet classy neighborhood. The most important part to us was the relaxing and peaceful atmosphere. Looking forward to stay at Staybridge Suites for a longer stay in the near future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites HARRISBURG HERSHEY

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lords Valley Pa
Apr 24, 2011

Excellent Hotel, Great Breakfast Buffet

Only 15 min. from Hershey Park. Great location, right off Int. 81. Great Breakfast Buffet, heated indoor pool(maybe a little too heated). But overall a great stay and will definetly go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites HARRISBURG HERSHEY

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sterling, VA
Feb 8, 2011

Very nice hotel!

The buffet breakfast was much better than the continental breakfasts at other hotels! They had a full hot buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites HARRISBURG HERSHEY

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Akron, OH
Aug 29, 2010

Great Stay!!!

Great Staff and Hotel. Good Location and Yummy Breakfast!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to Hershey!!!

Review of Staybridge Suites HARRISBURG HERSHEY

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
E. Ray
Business
Newburgh, NY
Aug 18, 2010

Great One Night Stay

One night stay very comfortable and felt like we were at home..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites HARRISBURG HERSHEY

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new york
Aug 17, 2010

Fantastic Family Getaway

We went to Hershey Park, Hershey shopping outlet and dinning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

not far from Hershey Pask, dinning was fairly close,shopping was great at the hershey outlet

Review of Staybridge Suites HARRISBURG HERSHEY

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Inez World-traveler
Business
Brussels, Belgium
Jul 16, 2010

Outstanding hotel for family vacation!

Our family had an excellent stay at this hotel. All the staff were very courteous and professional. The facilities were in good condition, and our room was very clean. Amenities that enhanced our stay were the free, wireless Internet; daily breakfast buffet and dinner 3x/week; 24-hr gym and pool; free laundry; and well-lit parking lot. Very conveniently located close to downtown Harrisburg, and access to Interstate 81. We will definitely recommend Staybridge Suites to our friends for their travels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Great location--nice place to stay for day trips to Hershey Park and Museum.

Review of Staybridge Suites HARRISBURG HERSHEY

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kevin A.
Business
Norfolk, Virginia
Mar 20, 2010

A Real Gem

This hotel appears to be located in an industrial area, but we felt very safe. The room was very comfortable. The breakfast was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top