$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2015 Check-out: May 2, 2015

Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel

3 stars
View map of 4650 Lindle Road, 4650 Lindle Road, Harrisburg, PA 17111

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 47
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hufflepuff
Business
Long Island, NY
Jul 16, 2012

Super Stay!

The hotel was beautiful! 4 star decor and spotless! The beds were fabulous! The restaurant was modestly priced with great food and service. Loved the breakfast buffet @ $12.50 pp. Very nice indoor/outdoor pool. Great location near the highway but not right on a major road, plenty of local shopping if you need anything and tons of fast food restaurants and gas stations nearby.Family friendly place to stay. Only 15 min from Hershey Park. Would book again :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sheraton Visitor
Business
Providence, RI
Jul 4, 2012

Business trip

Everything was great except for one staff member who was less than helpful. However the rest of the staff were great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
BMillerCNM
Business
Lewistown, Pa
Dec 12, 2011

I would not stay there again

I made this reservation because I was attending an outdoor soccer tournement in the December cold. This hotal was not the most convenient to the fields, but it was the only one with a hot tub. The hot tub was very disappointing - it was barely lukewarm. My bed did have two comforters, which I enjoyed, but the top (white) one was stained, which was not appealing. I was attempting to make tea in the morning and discovered that the electric coffee pot/water heater was still full of some liquid that had been there awhile and was growing mold. Also not appealing. Nex time I will just get a room at the closest hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tpdzone3
Business
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Oct 26, 2011

Class Reunion

From start to finish (Aug 11 - 14, 2011) stay was superior. Desk was superior, housekeeping perfect. The Dinning Room folks outstanding, food excellent. They went so far as to lead me to the airport as I was unsure of the route there. You don't find folks at other facilities doing this. Concerning the Class Reunion - super set-up, food excellent. Meeting Room was perfect. Loved the shack at the pool, killer hamburgers. All I can say they all did a superior job. I'm going to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Izzzy
Business
St Petersburg, FL, USA
Sep 9, 2011

Sheraton Harrisburg PA

The hotel was very very nice they gave me a wonderful room very clean and neat and quiet. Indoor out door pool and jacuzzi

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel is right next to a mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Chester, PA
Jun 19, 2011

Terrible experience

Shower didn't drain. Double charged for a roll away. After the hotel staff couldn't unclog the shower they left the shower completely useless since all the drain gunt was left in the tub. Hotel staff couldn't / wouldn't do anything because the room was pre paid

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Stroudsburg, PA
Jun 9, 2011

Great place to stay.

The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The greeters were extremely courteous and professional. A short drive to the hershey attractions made it a very enjoyable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MRRUSTY
Business
matawan nj
May 15, 2011

excellent for our overnight stay

overnight stay on our way home from college graduation - clean room - perfect for our needs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raven aka Kittyn
Business
Bronx, NY
Apr 25, 2011

Nice Stay

This trip was a quick weekend escape! The hotel services was nice. Had a problem with the bedding in the room. Pool was nice and comfortable, but the jacuzzi was not available.(Bummer:( )The hotel is easy to get to and literally about 18 mins away from everything. Close to 2 mini malls. Next time I come I expect the jacuzzi to be working! Plus cleaning bedding please! Overall nice stay! Thank you so much! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
williamsport pa
Apr 5, 2011

harrisburg happy

Very friendly staff. Clean rooms comfortable bed as well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top