$72 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Airport Hershey

3 stars
View map of 990 Eisenhower Boulevard, Harrisburg, PA 17111

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Airport Hershey

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
91 out of 91
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Airport Hershey

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Goshen, NY
Sep 6, 2009

Perfect for quick overnight stay

We basically just slept and ate breakfast there. We spent the day at Hershey Park, checked in @ 9:00 p.m., ate breakfast (great cook your own waffles) and left at 11 a.m. The room served it's purpose. I would probably choose another hotel if we were staying more than just overnight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Airport Hershey

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Finland
Oct 5, 2010

OK stay

Hotel was okay breakfast notvery spcial but OK

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Airport Hershey

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SLC, UT
May 11, 2011

La Quinta

It fit my needs and was easy to get in and out of.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Airport Hershey

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SLC, UT
May 16, 2011

La Quinta II

Sufficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Airport Hershey

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
blazina9
Family
Apex NC
May 31, 2011

memorail Day

The original room they gave me was not made up and tehy were unaware. The second room was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Airport Hershey

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
cleveland oh
Jul 28, 2010

quiock stay

It was fair at best. The breakfast in the morning was a joke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Airport Hershey

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Steve w/2 daughters
Family
trenton nj
Feb 28, 2010

quiet and easy

Good stop for expo the room was very comfortable beds also, noticed nobody vacuumed under bed skirts there was a cold med. box and room had noticeable wear on furn. and rug

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Airport Hershey

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Jun 11, 2008

Beds were very uncomfortable

The room, was small, and the beds were very uncomfortable. My husband, could barely walk the next day!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are restaurants very close.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Airport Hershey

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Canine traveller
Single
Maine
Jul 1, 2014

Ordinary is the best descriptor

I just stayed for 1 night while passing through the region. I have nothing to complain about. Bathroom was smaller then a Laquinta inn I stayed at the night prior. Pet friendly facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Airport Hershey

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
akjshdka
Friends
brooklyn
Aug 26, 2014

fine

i only come to la quinta for the waffles and one of the machines was broken it was a riot watching everyone freak out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top