$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2014 Check-out: Jul 30, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

2 stars
8040-A Perry Highway, Erie, PA 16509-6621
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
37 reviews
good location

The room is spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is very good. We stayed another night duo to the... See full review

  • yuchin
  • Feb 22, 2013
Quick Getaway

This hotel really was fantastic overall, especially for the price. We were looking for something... See full review

  • Ali Gray
  • Jan 31, 2013
The Quality Inn and Suites is just minutes from Pesque Isle Downs Casino and racetrack and only one exit from the Millcreek Mall and other shopping opportunities Our guests recieve a 7 USD free slotplay voucher and the use of our free casino shuttle. Comfortable guest rooms were newly renovated in 2009, including our Chelsea Conference Center and two meeting rooms. All events catered by Chovy's Italian Casual Restaurant. Black Jax Sports Bar and Grille located in the hotel has a great new look and game room where free Texas Hold'em tournaments are held every weekend Enjoy a free hot breakfast served daily from 0630 to 1030, which includes, waffles, danish, fresh muffins, fruit and more.Cash paying, 50.00 USD refundable deposit upon checkin. Please be advised: hold on debit cards placed on account through bank for up to 15 days.

Hotel Map

42.0676 -80.0417
Nearby airports
Erie Int'l. Arpt., (ERI), 12.00, MI, NW; Pittsburgh Int'l Airport, (PIT), 120.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, I-90 at Ex: 27

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Game room
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 37
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
2.7
Location:
3.8
Value:
2.7

33% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
BMRsuper
scranton Pa.
Jun 16, 2013

expensive for what it is

Room cost what a much nicer place would. Was quieter than I expected and the bar was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
PA
May 29, 2011

Not very "Quality"

I've stayed at other Quality Inns before...and this one was far from quality. The outside is blah, the lobby is lovely, and the rooms are small for the money. This hotel should NOT be $200/night. Not even close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
PA
May 29, 2011

Not very "Quality"

I've stayed at other Quality Inns before...and this one was far from quality. The outside is blah, the lobby is lovely, and the rooms are small for the money. This hotel should NOT be $200/night. Not even close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Buffalo, NY
Jan 21, 2011

Good Value

Very good hotel for the price. Breakfast was fantastic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Buffalo, NY
Jan 21, 2011

Good Value

Very good hotel for the price. Breakfast was fantastic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kris, PA Traveler
Pittsburgh PA
May 16, 2010

QUALITY INN & SUITES, ERIE PA

The motel was okay, but it was nothing special. With a name like Quality Inn, I expected more. I will not book another room at a Quality Inn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top