$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2014 Check-out: Jul 30, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

2 stars
8040-A Perry Highway, Erie, PA 16509-6621
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
37 reviews
good location

The room is spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is very good. We stayed another night duo to the... See full review

  • yuchin
  • Feb 22, 2013
Quick Getaway

This hotel really was fantastic overall, especially for the price. We were looking for something... See full review

  • Ali Gray
  • Jan 31, 2013
The Quality Inn and Suites is just minutes from Pesque Isle Downs Casino and racetrack and only one exit from the Millcreek Mall and other shopping opportunities Our guests recieve a 7 USD free slotplay voucher and the use of our free casino shuttle. Comfortable guest rooms were newly renovated in 2009, including our Chelsea Conference Center and two meeting rooms. All events catered by Chovy's Italian Casual Restaurant. Black Jax Sports Bar and Grille located in the hotel has a great new look and game room where free Texas Hold'em tournaments are held every weekend Enjoy a free hot breakfast served daily from 0630 to 1030, which includes, waffles, danish, fresh muffins, fruit and more.Cash paying, 50.00 USD refundable deposit upon checkin. Please be advised: hold on debit cards placed on account through bank for up to 15 days.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Game room
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

42.0676 -80.0417
Nearby airports
Erie Int'l. Arpt., (ERI), 12.00, MI, NW; Pittsburgh Int'l Airport, (PIT), 120.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, I-90 at Ex: 27

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.6

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yuchin
starlake, pa
Feb 22, 2013

good location

The room is spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is very good. We stayed another night duo to the snow storm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel is very close to the casino.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Care free Kelly
Warren,Ohio
Jul 6, 2012

Loved our stay!

We had a nice room close to the pool,the breakfast couldn't have been better.Being across from the cascino was perfect,Front desk people very nice.This hotel needs a higher rating.We give it 5 stars!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't waste your money on the cascino meals,neither one of ours was very good.Next time we'll eat at one of the many restraunts in the area.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ali Gray
Buffalo, NY
Jan 31, 2013

Quick Getaway

This hotel really was fantastic overall, especially for the price. We were looking for something near Peach street in Erie, PA. Perfect location. Nothing I would change about the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dad john
mather pa.
Mar 22, 2010

very good hotel

staff was very helpfull breaskfest was very goo

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dad john
mather pa.
Mar 22, 2010

very good hotel

staff was very helpfull breaskfest was very goo

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
flowerlvr98
NEOH
Sep 6, 2011

Nice room good location

The room was as expected, clean and comfortable. I would book this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
butler, pa
Dec 20, 2009

great motel for the price

Superior motel for the money. Clean, quiet, great breakfast, friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more considering the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
flowerlvr98
NEOH
Sep 6, 2011

Nice room good location

The room was as expected, clean and comfortable. I would book this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Buffalo, NY
Jan 21, 2011

Good Value

Very good hotel for the price. Breakfast was fantastic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
gowanda, NY
Mar 30, 2010

very satisfied

very satisfied

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

black jax was a blast!

Back to menu Return to top