$68 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 11, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

2 stars
View map of 8040-A Perry Highway, Erie, PA 16509-6621

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Care free Kelly
Couples
Warren,Ohio
Jul 6, 2012

Loved our stay!

We had a nice room close to the pool,the breakfast couldn't have been better.Being across from the cascino was perfect,Front desk people very nice.This hotel needs a higher rating.We give it 5 stars!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't waste your money on the cascino meals,neither one of ours was very good.Next time we'll eat at one of the many restraunts in the area.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
flowerlvr98
Couples
NEOH
Sep 6, 2011

Nice room good location

The room was as expected, clean and comfortable. I would book this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Ohio
Jul 8, 2011

False advertising

The hotel advertised queen-size beds, but when we got into the room, the beds were anything but. In fact they weren't even doubles. I went back down to the lobby and the woman told me all the rooms were supposed to have queen-size beds in them and gave me the keys to another room, but that too had the same size beds. I checked the mattress label and it turns out the mattress was 46x80, which is considered a "super-single" mattress. For those that don't know, I looked it up. A queen bed is 60x80 and a double or full mattress is 54x80, NOT 46x80. Honestly if I had known I would have stayed somewhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
PA
May 29, 2011

Not very "Quality"

I've stayed at other Quality Inns before...and this one was far from quality. The outside is blah, the lobby is lovely, and the rooms are small for the money. This hotel should NOT be $200/night. Not even close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Buffalo, NY
Jan 21, 2011

Good Value

Very good hotel for the price. Breakfast was fantastic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Pittsburgh, Pa
Oct 10, 2010

Erie Anniversary weekend

Traveled to Erie for our 33rd anniversary...the location of this hotel was perfect for everything we wanted to do...lake erie...wineries...casino... Breakfast was great! Bonus money for casino! Help was very nice. Room was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
tripalot
Couples
cleveland, ohio
Sep 24, 2010

beds were itchy

Stayed cause of casino close by, this hotel in need of updating. But, for the price, we stay there often.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
meduna ohio
Aug 19, 2010

no

very nice; friendly people, no microwave but the rest of the room served its purpose well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Pittsburgh, PA
Apr 11, 2010

Rough Around the Edges

The condition of the property and the room was quite run down. It leaves the uncomfortable feeling that you don't want to use the shower or sleep in the beds for fear of "catching" something. We froze in the room as the heater just didn't blow hot enough to bring the room to a comfortable temperature. While the staff was nice, there was some criptic policy about making a copy of a guest's drivers license because of the police. The only saving grace was that breakfast was pretty decent. I wouldn't choose to stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
gowanda, NY
Mar 30, 2010

very satisfied

very satisfied

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

black jax was a blast!

Back to menu Return to top