$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Erie

3 stars
View map of 7792 Peach St., 7792 Peach Street, Erie, PA 16509

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Erie

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
88 out of 88
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Erie

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bmondak
Friends
pittsburgh, PA
Jul 28, 2014

Awesome Hotel

Everything was great about this hotel! room was very clean, pool was nice, service was great. I have no complains at all :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Erie

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SweetNiao
Family
Carmel, IN
Jul 31, 2014

Nothing to complain

Nice area and very convenient. We had a high school reunion there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Erie

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
firemsa
Couples
Seneca, PA, USA
Sep 5, 2011

couple

It was great!!!! would remmond to any would diff stay there agin

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Erie

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LB123
Couples
Binghamton, NY, USA
Oct 11, 2011

Great weekend getaway

Staff was friendly and very accommodating. The housekeeping staff left extra towels and other necessities for us when we had the "do not disturb" sign on our door...very nice touch. Great location and nice rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Erie

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Doug Lass
Couples
Central Ontario Canada
Oct 19, 2011

Awesome Customer Service

This was our first trip to Erie to do a little shopping and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was polite and so helpful with any of our questions or needs for directions. This hotel is extremely quiet, clean and easy access to all shopping,eateries and freeways. Will definately stay here again on our next shopping excursion

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Olive Garden. Waited about 30 minutes for a table but was well worth the wait.Awesome Food,good value and great service.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Erie

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dsuff
Couples
Buffalo, NY, USA
Nov 7, 2011

Weekend Getaway

Comfortable rooms. Breakfast buffet was exceptional for $9.95, made to order waffles and eggs, plus plenty of everything else. If you are a smoker ask for a room with a balcony.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many chain and local restaurants within walking distance, however Peach street is a very busy road.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Erie

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
slider
Couples
Ontario
Nov 14, 2011

Not bad

Room was clean except the aging whirlpool tub should be updated as it is a focal point to the room and it looked dirty because of the old caulking etc. Room was otherwise clean and staff very friendly! Good location but overpriced for $200-$250 per night we got a deal online and thankfully so as it is not worth $200+/night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Erie

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Winetasters two
Couples
Pittsburgh, Pa
Nov 14, 2011

Week-end wine tasting trip

Staff was very friendly. The hotel was very clean and inviting. We even got to check in earlier than we had planned. Very nice week-end.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Erie

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cookalamunga
Friends
Canada
Nov 28, 2011

Shopping week-end

The amenities are perfect. The pool was clean and the hot tub actually functions like it should. Front desk staff are friendly and very helpful. Excellent value for money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

All along peach street is shopping. The actually mall is about a 4 minute drive.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Erie

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BuddyNY6
Couples
Rochester, NY, USA
Jan 5, 2012

Night Away

Good experience, clean hotel, and great staff. A nice place to get away for a night or a weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top