$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 28, 2015

Comfort Inn Presque Isle

2 stars
View map of 3041 West 12th Street, Erie, PA 16505

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Presque Isle

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
46 out of 46
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Presque Isle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Film dad
Business
Rochester, NY
Oct 13, 2009

Best price in town, that was available

I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It is a good value and the room was in good shape. The only issue I had wad with other guests. Someone was pounding on a door down the hall at 2 am...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Eerie Horror Film Festival every October. There is a website.

Review of Comfort Inn Presque Isle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 19, 2007

Great Value

This hotel offers a great value for the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

State Park

Review of Comfort Inn Presque Isle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pcred
Business
johnstown, pa
Sep 25, 2011

great value

very friendly staff. clean and quiet hotel. nice breakfast great value for the money. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Presque Isle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pittsburgh
Oct 23, 2009

Helpful, friendly staff

Veryn satisfactory experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Presque Isle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Eden, New York
Jul 12, 2010

Quick weekend getaway

Went to Erie zoo. Went to Presque Isle. Could've went to Waldameer, but chose not to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Presque Isle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
H2O Polo Mom
Business
Michigan
Oct 3, 2010

Mercyhurst College Visit

This hotel was affordable, comfortable and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Presque Isle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SHERRIE M.
Business
ERIE
Jan 14, 2015

Great Park and Fly location

Erie is small but since there is limited taxi service, the park and fly option is less than leaving your car at the airport for a week. If you have an early flight, this is the way to go!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Presque Isle

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brandy P.
Business
N/A
Jul 1, 2015

Very comfortable stay

Everything was very quiet and comfortable. The unit in our room only had low working when we like it to be cooler but it was still cool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Presque Isle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 10, 2007

Very friendly

The Comfort Inn was very nice. I was able to find all the stores and shops I needed. We were a quick ride to the Lake and all resturants near the water. I will definitly stay here on my next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

They have every store you will need from Wal mart to Wegman's a few minutes from the hotel.

Review of Comfort Inn Presque Isle

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
phx, az
Oct 3, 2010

hotel

great breakfast, quite clean room nice peopld

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top