$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 17, 2015 Check-out: Jun 19, 2015

Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Bethlehem Airport

3 stars
View map of 1787-B Airport Road, Allentown, PA 18109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
32 reviews
Mini Vacay

The hotel was very clean, and very nice staff! I would definitely stay there again! See full review

  • Chrissyb the traveler
  • Oct 16, 2014
nice weekend getaway

convenient location with many shop and restaurant choices nearby See full review

  • tarapres
  • Aug 18, 2014

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Bethlehem Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Bethlehem Airport

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Bethlehem Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dale k.
Business
north miami
Mar 26, 2015

Family Visit

Relaxing atmosphere, very friendly helpful staff. Easy parking, nice amenities in lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Bethlehem Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kimberly R.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Great stay

Staff was very friendly. I asked for directions and the girl at the front desk not only looked it up but printed out the directions. very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Bethlehem Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jersey Shore Traveler
Business
Central New Jersey
Dec 5, 2014

Exactly what I expected!

Hotel was and is very well maintained (recently updated in the past year), clean and staff was and is knowledgeable and friendly. Even though located by LVI airport and several shopping plazas- you don't hear it when in the room! The shopping plazas being close are also nice. Very easy access from Rt 22. I don't hesitate to book when I visit PA. This was my second booking in this facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Bethlehem Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bigtrout
Business
Orlando, Fl.
Nov 26, 2014

Great for business travelers

Clean, friendly, easy in and out, close to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Red Robin is less than 2 minute walk.

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Bethlehem Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chrissyb the traveler
Business
Tallahassee, FL
Oct 16, 2014

Mini Vacay

The hotel was very clean, and very nice staff! I would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Bethlehem Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
i dont have 1
Business
southern NJ
Aug 25, 2014

Good choice

Clean, comfortable bed. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would stay again without hesitation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Bethlehem Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tarapres
Business
Ridgefield Park, NJ, USA
Aug 18, 2014

nice weekend getaway

convenient location with many shop and restaurant choices nearby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

3 restaurants within 100 steps of hotel

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Bethlehem Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gramma Lin
Business
Warner Robins, Georgia
May 3, 2014

My stay

I love the convenience of this hotel to the airport. I have stayed several times and have always found the rooms clean and inviting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to airport.

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Bethlehem Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David Ri
Business
Pittsburgh
Apr 2, 2014

Good enough.

Everything is good, except the room is too hot and the air condition is too noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Allentown Bethlehem Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GregW
Business
Allentown
Nov 29, 2013

overnight airport stay

Outstanding, what you would expect from a Hilton. Price very resonable, staff very nice. Free shuttel right on time, free parking for our stay. 10 out of 10. I found my hotel when staying in Allentown:-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top