$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Comfort Suites Allentown

2 stars
View map of 3712 Hamilton Blvd., Allentown, PA 18103

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
9 reviews
Great place to stay

Great place to stay, there is a park across the road.only thing that needs to work on. Weight room See full review

  • Charles S.
  • Aug 15, 2015
Clean, and friendly hotel

We were in town for my daughters gymnastics meet. We stay at this hotel every time we come to the... See full review

  • Nikki09
  • Apr 29, 2015
Located at I-78 and Route 222, the Comfort Suites is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. This all-suite hotel features free breakfast buffet, free high-speed Internet, restaurant, lounge, exercise room, business center, meeting rooms, and combines award-winning hospitality at affordable rates. Property is directly across from Dorney Park and Wildwater Kingdom and convenient to the area's many attractions, businesses, and lively downtown. All Comfort Suites are smoke free. Courtesy shuttle transportation to Lehigh Valley Airport from 7:30am-10:00pm must be booked 24 hours in advance with the front desk Must have one adult 21 or older in each room

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Allentown also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
Business center
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Allentown

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 9
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Allentown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dp
Couples
Lynchburg
Aug 21, 2015

okay

The room is good. We went for a leisure trip, to see family, unfortunately, the people in the next door room, started blasting there tv at 2am. The clientel at this hotel is a little loud. Not sure if it was just for that weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Comfort Suites Allentown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Home Hunter
Couples
Roanoke, VA
Oct 10, 2013

house hunter

I have stayed here before while looking for a home in the area. This time it was for pleasure. Next 2 weeks it will be to finalize my home. Beds are comfortable, staff was great, room was very clean, breakfast was adequate. The restaurant attached was okay but I would suggest a better diner in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Comfort Suites Allentown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dave & Marylin
Couples
Indiana
Feb 21, 2011

"The good, the bad, and the really ugly"

When I first got there they told me I had to wait until 3pm to check in. When we finally got to are room we found a stopped up toilet which worked after a couple of flushings. The room itself was very dated, the furniture was very worn for a place of this pricing.they need to do a lot of upgrading to make this a value.(who watches a small tube type TV anymore?) I stayed in some Super 8's that were nicer-- at half the price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Restaurants in the area usually have a 45 min. or longer wait.

Review of Comfort Suites Allentown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Sep 22, 2007

V ery friendly service and great dining experience in the Hotel

The room was very comfortable. Check in was fast and easy and the Hotel restaurant was wonderful. I had very good service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Malls were conveniently located and easy to get to.

Back to menu Return to top