$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 12, 2014 Check-out: Sep 13, 2014

Comfort Inn Lehigh Valley West

2 stars
7625 Imperial Way, Allentown, PA 18106
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
3 reviews
Quick Trip

Our trip was quick as we were up early the next morning to head out however the hotel provided... See full review

  • Endurance Sports Sherpa
  • May 20, 2013
My review of Comfort Inn Lehigh Valley West

Very comfortable.....I really only slept at the hotel since I have family in the area. Did not use... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 5, 2007
Perfect for leisure and business travelers alike, the Comfort Inn of Allentown features free high-speed internet service, deluxe continental breakfast buffet, a cozy lounge, exercise room, meeting room, in-room video cassette players, and more. The hotel is surrounded by a number of great places to eat such as Cracker Barrel, Arbys, Long John Silvers, Pizza Hut. It is convenient to all area businesses, adjacent to the Iron Run Corporate Park, and close-by all area attractions including Dorney Park and WildWater Kingdom. Pet accommodation: 25.00 per pet per stay. Pet Limit: Only 2 pets/room allowed.

Hotel Map

40.5842 -75.6252
Nearby airports
Allentown/Bethlehem Arpt., (ABE), 11.00, MI, E; Philadelphia Int'l Airport, (PHL), 71.00, MI, S; Newark Liberty Int'l Arpt., (EWR), 92.00, MI, E;
Area description
Suburban, I-78 @ Exit 49B

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Lehigh Valley West also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Lounge
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Lehigh Valley West

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Lehigh Valley West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Islip, NY
May 5, 2007

My review of Comfort Inn Lehigh Valley West

Very comfortable.....I really only slept at the hotel since I have family in the area. Did not use any the dining room or any amenities. Very clean and close to the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Lehigh Valley Mall Cracker Barrel Wegman's

Review of Comfort Inn Lehigh Valley West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Endurance Sports Sherpa
Philadelphia
May 20, 2013

Quick Trip

Our trip was quick as we were up early the next morning to head out however the hotel provided everything that we could have asked for. They graciously let us check in early, which was super convenient. The room had a mini kitchenette that we greatly appreciated due to the over abundance of food and liquids purchased as race prep the next day. The location was convenient on/off from 476 and close to a number of eateries, a pharmacy and a supermarket. Would definitely use this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Since there is a refrigerator in the room, utilize the supermarket less than a mile away for snacks and drinks and save yourself some money!

Review of Comfort Inn Lehigh Valley West

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 16, 2008

Over priced, under value.

Room was OK. Hallways dirty. Construction in other rooms should not be apparent in general areas. In general, over-priced for the value received.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Lehigh Valley West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Islip, NY
May 5, 2007

My review of Comfort Inn Lehigh Valley West

Very comfortable.....I really only slept at the hotel since I have family in the area. Did not use any the dining room or any amenities. Very clean and close to the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Lehigh Valley Mall Cracker Barrel Wegman's

Back to menu Return to top

Change search