$134 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 7, 2015

Comfort Suites Redmond Airport

2 stars
View map of 2243 SW Yew Ave., Redmond, OR 97756

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
6 reviews
Awesome hotel

My husband and I was impressed. It's great, room is very clean and comfy bed. I can rated this... See full review

  • Sakuntala J.
  • Feb 17, 2015
Good Quality

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location was just off Highway 97 with good access to... See full review

  • Infrequent Road Tripper
  • Jul 5, 2014
Luxurious newly renovated, entirely non-smoking Comfort Suites Redmond conveniently located less than 1 mile from The Deschutes County Fair and Expo Center and less then 2 miles from the Redmond Municipal Airport. Come enjoy the only salt water indoor-pool in Redmond, sleep to the soothing sound of the waterfall located just outside the hotel. Rooms feature upscale amenities including 32-inch LCD TVs, extended cable, Wi-Fi, microwaves, refrigerators, and the most comfortable beds of any lodging facility in Redmond. Enjoy a free hot breakfast buffet. Complimentary shuttle service to local stores, restaurants and pubs located in Redmond. Pet accommodation 27.50 USD per week (tax included), maximum of 2 pets per room.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Redmond Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Redmond Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Redmond Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rogue River, OR
May 12, 2008

Very Comfortable Stay

I travel occasionally and found this hotel to be one of the most comfortable I have stayed in. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the pool and spa were very clean. I would reccommend this hotel to friends and family and will return there on my next visit to this area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites Redmond Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sakuntala J.
Business
Tacoma
Feb 17, 2015

Awesome hotel

My husband and I was impressed. It's great, room is very clean and comfy bed. I can rated this hotel for 3 stars . We will definitely go back there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Redmond Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Infrequent Road Tripper
Business
Denver
Jul 5, 2014

Good Quality

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location was just off Highway 97 with good access to restaurants and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Most everything is along the highway.

Review of Comfort Suites Redmond Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
weekendtravels
Business
Salem,OR
Oct 22, 2012

Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast.

Had a nice stay. The hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was nice with eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles, yogurt, cereal/oatmeal, hard boiled eggs, juice,coffee, milk, toast/muffins. The breakfast area was clean and spacious. The lobby was attractive. Saw the fitness room but didn't use it. No complaints here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Zydecos in Bend, yummy NW food. Need reservation for Friday or Saturday night. Also LaRosa Mexican in Bend was very good (order Pescado LaRosa if you like fish, it was delicious!)

Review of Comfort Suites Redmond Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cstaatsoregon
Business
Salem, Oregon
Nov 2, 2010

The best in Redmond

The rooms are comfortable and clean, the breakfast buffet is better than most, the staff is polite and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Redmond Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Scio, Oregon
Jan 11, 2010

Good location for the Redmond Wrestling

Alot of the wrestlers were staying there and they ran the hallways and stayed up most of the night. No one was in control of the kids. They need to improve on the breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Would highly recommend The Coyote Ranch for a wonderful dinner.

Review of Comfort Suites Redmond Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rogue River, OR
May 12, 2008

Very Comfortable Stay

I travel occasionally and found this hotel to be one of the most comfortable I have stayed in. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the pool and spa were very clean. I would reccommend this hotel to friends and family and will return there on my next visit to this area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top