$139 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Portland Airport

3 stars
View map of 11922 NE Airport Way, 11922 NE Airport Way, Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Portland Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
89 out of 89
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Portland Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Krispy K
Business
Grants pass or
Oct 22, 2013

Family trip

Good experience, nice room, extra room great with teenagers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Cascade station short drive with family food and some shopping

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Portland Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Supper Granny
Business
ROCHESTER,WA
May 28, 2013

Good Value For Price

Good Value For Price, Breakfast was good, staff very helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Portland Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
keye
Business
Texas
May 12, 2013

smells

Our roooms smell old and wet. But other then that I thought it was okay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Portland Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jaline
Business
IN
Apr 29, 2013

SpringHill Suites got everything I need

I chose hotel offer free breakfast, mini-fridge and microwave. Spring hill offer a small living room space which is very convenient for us too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Portland Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JMMG
Business
Arizona
Apr 15, 2013

Family Friendly

My family of 5 had a very nice, comfortable stay here! It was very clean, easily accessible, and quiet. The staff were all helpful and professional. The only thing I would have changed, would be that the "Hot Tub" was actually hot. Other than that- great place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Portland Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marybmck
Business
Iowa
Jan 16, 2013

enjoyed our stay

Nice place, but we did hear airplanes early in the morning. Excellent breakfast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Portland Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marybmck
Business
Iowa
Jan 2, 2013

Great value

Good location to airport, but unfortunately, hear airplanes at night. Nice layout of room. GREAT breakfast! Staff very helpful, nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Portland Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Huggabunch
Business
Coos Bay, OR
Dec 31, 2012

Vacation well-planned

I arrived early and didn't have to wait for the check-in time (3pm), that was great. Front desk personnel was courteous. The room was clean. Location is perfect. Value was affordable. I had a very comfortable stay. Thank you very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Courtesy van dropped me off and picked me up at the nearby shopping mall.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Portland Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peter from NJ
Business
NJ
Dec 30, 2012

Very nice stay

Everything you would like to expect from a reasonably priced stay. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Portland Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travelers from Eastern WA
Business
Eastern Washington
Nov 27, 2012

Weekend at Springhill Suites

My cousin and I spent the weekend at the Springhill Suites. They were super accommodating and allowed us to check in early. The room was really nice, spacious. Paul Mitchell hair products were a plus! The free breakfast was great and parking was never an issue. Definitely plan on staying here again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Get to the Saturday Market early and you'll be able to see all the vendors. They open at 10 am on Saturdays. It gets really crowded, making it almost impossible to see everything.

Back to menu Return to top