$131 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2015 Check-out: Aug 19, 2015

Shilo Inn Portland Airport

3 stars
View map of 11707 N.E. Airport Way, Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Shilo Inn Portland Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
201 out of 201
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Shilo Inn Portland Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sponge Scooby
Business
Sioux Falls
Nov 8, 2011

Great Hotel

Great hotel and easy to get too. Restuarant was a bit high priced as well as the bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Shilo Inn Portland Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pbinpp
Business
Sacramento, CA, USA
Nov 6, 2011

great hotel for the price

Shilo at PDX airport, is VERY convenient to rental car locations, to most all Portland area freeways, and the rooms are quite large and well furnished. Most all rooms are suites with a King and a pull out sofa sleeper. There are usually 3 tv's - a large one in the main bedroom area, a tiny one in the bathroom, and another in the study/guest sofa-bed area. The rooms all have microwave, fridge, plenty of storage and table space, and FREE wi-fi makes it great. Their in-house restaurant is not bad, although a bit limited in menu choices, but the food is pretty good and decent priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Shilo Inn Portland Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EKS123
Business
Salem, OR
Oct 30, 2011

Easy, easy stay for early flight

The rooms are clean and comfortable, and when you check in they give you a coupon for a free glass of wine in the bar. They have happy hour after 9:00, and we got one of the best portabella mushroom burgers we've ever eaten for less than $5.00. (The french fries were awesome, too!) The shuttle to the airport runs every half hour starting at 4:00 a.m. It's easy, clean, and reasonably priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Shilo Inn Portland Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nomad Doc
Business
Wisconsin, USA
Oct 30, 2011

Pleasant Surprise

Booked a room through online service - what a pleasant surprise! Spacious, clean room with nice kitchen amenities. Friendly, helpful staff. I will definitely stay here again when travelling to Portland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Shilo Inn Portland Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jdziner
Business
California, USA
Oct 30, 2011

Great place to stay

I wanted a convenient access to Portland Airport and to Thrifty Car Rental. This was the best place to stay as it was super easy to get from airport to room and back to rental counter. Very convenient to get onto freeways as well. I was impressed with the courteous service and all the friendly greetings and the staff was AWESOME ! Hotel room was always very very clean and love the fridge, microwave and the coffeemaker. Stay Here !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to Thrifty and Budget rent a car. Free shuttle from hotel to airport

Review of Shilo Inn Portland Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grammy Rose
Business
Minnesota, USA
Oct 24, 2011

Great room, great price, great location~

The room was perfect for my daughter, her family and me to end my 2 week visit with them. there was a nice table and chairs for us to eat our take out Chinese, pool for the kids to swim, and a comfortable bed for me to sleep well in before taking the shuttle to the airport early the next morning! Will stay here again, without question and will go through Orbitz to get the great price!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Shilo Inn Portland Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
medford Oregon
Oct 23, 2011

Portland trip

The Shiloh inn was located only minutes from the airport and a shuttle was provided. The pool and spa was open 24 hrs that was great.the restaurant was very good breakfast was awesome and free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat dinner before 5 and take advantage of happy hour menu save big.

Review of Shilo Inn Portland Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Investigator
Business
Los Angeles
Oct 22, 2011

Large Rooms

The room was very spacious, comfortable and quiet. Had lots of room to spread out. Great place for both a road warrior or a vacationing family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Shilo Inn Portland Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cemco
Business
Wixom, MI, USA
Oct 17, 2011

1 night stay

The hotel was close to the Portland airport, the room was very large and comfortable. Perfect for an overnight stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Shilo Inn Portland Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
red L
Business
Modesto, CA, USA
Oct 15, 2011

Wheres my wallet

unbelievable food costs. company given $60.00 a day for meals. What a joke hamburgers were $22 at hotel pouring rain and miles to fast food. Dinner was worse but what do you do. I went over about $150.00 no more shilo scot

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

bring your own lunch or use shuttle to fast food or lower darn costs.

Back to menu Return to top