$121 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2014 Check-out: Jul 22, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites at Coos Bay

2 stars
1503 Virginia Ave, North Bend, OR 97459
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
9 reviews
Overall reasonable

My only issue was the air/heater system was a little noise. Everything else was good. See full review

  • Pastor Robert
  • Jun 7, 2012
Down by the bay......

The Comfort Inn in North Bend,Oregon was comfortableand clean. Was a bit disappointed that it... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Dec 30, 2008
Coos Bay Quality Inn and Suites offers oversized guest rooms. We are close to shopping, airport, medical facilities, museums, beaches, charter fishing and whale watching. Enjoy live theatre shows, concerts, bowling as well as a free shuttle to the Mill Casino. Catch a round of world class golf at Bandon Dunes resort, shuttle for a fee available. Visit the Myrtlewood factory showroom, Shore Acres state park or the coastal sand dunes area. Hotel has Hot tub, Exercise room, laundry facilities and executive rooms available. Microwave and fridge upon request. Pet Accommodation: 25.00 pet/night in approved rooms. Pet Limit: 1 pet/room 25 lbs and under. DOGS only. A 1.50 fee for safe with limited warranty, may be refunded upon request at check-out. Valid credit card required at check-in. 100 percent non-smoking hotel.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Exercise gym
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Map

43.4066 -124.2324
Nearby airports
North Bend Arpt., (OTH), 1.00, MI, NW; Mahlon Sweet Field Airport, (EUG), 106.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center, Coastal Hwy 101

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites at Coos Bay

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 9
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Coos Bay

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
patdier
Wisconsin
Nov 4, 2013

Room was fine

Room was fine for one night. Nothing special, needs some updating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Coos Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pastor Robert
Medford, OR
Jun 7, 2012

Overall reasonable

My only issue was the air/heater system was a little noise. Everything else was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall and theater is on the same premises.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Coos Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
White City
Dec 30, 2008

Down by the bay......

The Comfort Inn in North Bend,Oregon was comfortableand clean. Was a bit disappointed that it didn't have a mini frig or a microwave,seems these days those are almost a given to any hotel room. I liked the fact that the shower curtain was kindof on a oval, so I didn't drowned the bathroom floor. The bed was VERY COMFORTABLE almost as good as my own!! The only thing that was really confusing, and it was not the motel's fault...the parking and getting to the motel... there was a Taco Bell, that had a drive-thru..which looked almost like the driveway for the motel, then there was a coffee drive-thru..all right together...the city should of planned a bit better. But all in all had a FANTASTIC time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites at Coos Bay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
White City
Dec 30, 2008

Down by the bay......

The Comfort Inn in North Bend,Oregon was comfortableand clean. Was a bit disappointed that it didn't have a mini frig or a microwave,seems these days those are almost a given to any hotel room. I liked the fact that the shower curtain was kindof on a oval, so I didn't drowned the bathroom floor. The bed was VERY COMFORTABLE almost as good as my own!! The only thing that was really confusing, and it was not the motel's fault...the parking and getting to the motel... there was a Taco Bell, that had a drive-thru..which looked almost like the driveway for the motel, then there was a coffee drive-thru..all right together...the city should of planned a bit better. But all in all had a FANTASTIC time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top