$66 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 1, 2015 Check-out: Oct 4, 2015

Super 8 Central Pt Medford

2 stars
View map of 4999 Biddle Road, Medford, OR 97502

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
21 reviews
Family trip!

Other than the children stomping around at all times of the night above us, we had an amazing time!... See full review

  • Patricia S.
  • Apr 7, 2015
family trip

We chose this location because of the indoor pool. We really loved the staff's accommodation for... See full review

  • trip for family of six
  • Feb 28, 2015
The Medford Airport Super 8 Hotel is located Central Point, Oregon off Exit 33 from interstate 5. At Medford Airport Super 8 Hotel our guests receive a complimentary continental breakfast, FREE local phone calls and complimentary parking. Each room is equipped with FREE high speed wireless internet access, satellite TV, in room coffee maker and microwave refrigerator. We also serve complimentary coffee 24 hours a day in the Lobby. The Medford Airport Super 8 Hotel also has guest laundry facilities and a meeting room. Of course, do not forget your swimsuit to have fun sliding down our 80 foot indoor waterslide. Kids and Adults all enjoy spending time in our heated pool, turning on the jets in our Spa to relax, and taking a turn down our water park sized 80 foot indoor waterslide. The Medford Airport Super 8 Hotel is centrally located with easy access to our beautiful Rogue Valley. While staying here you can take advantage of many local attractions including, Rogue River rafting, historic Jacksonville, our intriguing Table Rocks or enjoy a day trip to Crater Lake National Park. Great golfing is just a short drive away to 10 plus quality courses, each are less than an hour from our location. Avid fisherman love the lakes and rivers in Southern Oregon which include the Rogue River, Applegate Lake, Lost Creek Reservoir, Lake of the Woods, Howard Prairie to name a few. Southern Oregon is making its mark on the map of fine wines. Tour some of our local winery and vineyards and be prepared to be impressed. Motorcyclists love riding the Rogue Valley. The beautiful back roads give you a chance to feel that connection to the road and nature while enjoying our warm summer sun. Our location can put you on some great back roads in just minutes. Any which way you look at it, you will love staying at the Medford Airport Super 8 Hotel, whether you are venturing out or staying and playing in our Indoor pool waterslide area, you are bound to have fun.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Central Pt Medford also booked these hotels.

★★★
$79
3.3 / 5 115 reviews
$59
3.1 / 5 16 reviews
★★★
$71
3.5 / 5 28 reviews
★★
$63
3.7 / 5 21 reviews
★★★
$84
3.9 / 5 39 reviews
★★
$80
2.9 / 5 70 reviews
★★
$85
3.5 / 5 21 reviews
★★
$79
3.1 / 5 47 reviews
★★★
$139
4.4 / 5 16 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Brailled elevators
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brenna F.
Couples
N/A
Apr 28, 2015

Clean Hotel close to Airport

The hotel was fairly close to the Medford Airport, which was fantastic after a long flight. The guy at the front desk was polite and helpful even at 1am. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was awesome! Definitely coming back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Patricia S.
Family
N/A
Apr 7, 2015

Family trip!

Other than the children stomping around at all times of the night above us, we had an amazing time! The indoor pool was awesome and the slide was epic! The front desk staff was very helpful!!! Good job:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coopertbj
Family
Vancouver
Mar 12, 2015

SUPER 8 Central Point

We were very disappointed that the pool was closed and we were not notified ahead of time - we choose this hotel every time we come because of the pool with the slide! My daughter got sick on our trip, however, and the staff was very accommodating. We needed to change rooms in the middle of the night, and this was handled very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
trip for family of six
Family
Hayward
Feb 28, 2015

family trip

We chose this location because of the indoor pool. We really loved the staff's accommodation for our large family of six as well. Great price! We will definitely go back again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David C.
Single
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Over night stay

Hotel was not full, lots of rooms available. Staff were courteous and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Stay at this hotel if you want an affordable night before leaving for an early flight from Medford, Or airport. The airport is about 5 minutes down the road. Very convenient.

Review of Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lady Cynthia
Family
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

Great family trip

Our hotel was great, clean, staff was kind and courteous. Free breakfast was delicious as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yunker Industries
Business
Lake Geneva WI
Dec 1, 2014

Nice Place Friendly Staff

Was peaceful and clean plenty of parking . Super Friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Crater Lake very cool place well worth the drive

Review of Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
trip for family of six
Family
California
Nov 28, 2014

Mini-family vacation

The suite room in this hotel is a great value for our family of six. We cannot wait for our next trip back some time in the spring. As compared to other hotels that we have stayed between Grants Pass and Medford, we will definitely return to this place. Value and size of room is no brainer for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gypsypaws
Friends
santa fe, nm
Sep 5, 2014

sweet suite

clean, comfortable, friendly, affordable, in-room jacuzzi!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Generic Reviewer
Business
Midwest
Jul 20, 2014

Good for a simple overnight

Stayed here for a business trip. Room and hotel was clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. Wifi can be frustrating at times' cutting out periodically and constantly needing you to sign in again. No iron and ironing board in room was a minus. Close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top