$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Quality Inn and Suites Airport

2 stars
View map of 1950 Biddle Road, Medford, OR 97504

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
23 reviews
Overnight stay in Medford, OR

The Staff was very nice, The breakfast was great and there is a Food 4 Less market next door.... See full review

  • Silver Fox 2
  • Sep 6, 2014
Good stay

It was good stay. Even though it was short, it was comfortable. In short, Value for money. You get... See full review

  • mthom1
  • May 27, 2014
The new Quality Inn and Suites offers 120 large spacious rooms with heated pool, indoor spa and sauna. Conveniently located off I-5 and Highway 62 for easy access and only minutes from Medford International Airport, shopping mall, hospitals and restaurants. Hotel amenities include a free hot continental breakfast, complimentary coffee and fruit 24 hours, high-speed wireless Internet, 32 inch LCD televisions, fitness center, 3 HBO channels, in-room coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, iron and ironing board. We are 100% smoke-free hotel with 24-hour airport shuttle service, ask about our park and fly program. Free day pass to Gold's Gym. Pet Policy: 10.00 USD per pet per day non-refundable.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn and Suites Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Sauna
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 23
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Silver Fox 2
Business
Fresno, CA
Sep 6, 2014

Overnight stay in Medford, OR

The Staff was very nice, The breakfast was great and there is a Food 4 Less market next door. Costco is about 2 miles away and is the cheapest gas in town. I felt this was a 3 star motel not a 2 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Food 4 Less market

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
roddyhammer
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Apr 2, 2012

Great Value for the Cost

Good free breakfast every morning... fridge, microwave, hairdryer all in room... shampoo, conditioner, body wash on wall in shower... very comfortable bed, staff gave me a free disposable razor at desk (I flew in with only a carry-on and could not bring one with me). Has an excellent, reasonably priced 3 meal restaurant in the same parking lot. A great deal for the money!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Luther's restaurant right by the motel was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minnesota
Aug 1, 2011

OK hotel

Booked this hotel looking for a good deal. Location is good because there are places to eat within walking distance. Room was clean however it was very noisy. The air conditioner was extrememly loud and I could hear the water running in the bathroom next door. Neede earplugs to get to sleep

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
loving granddaughter
Business
Fresno, Ca.
May 17, 2010

close to everything I needed

I was in Medford to see my grandmother. The whole trip was very quick but very good. I plan to return soon and will use this hotel again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 9, 2007

Nice Middle of the Road Hotel

The Windmill Inn was a nice hotel for the money and I felt very welcome there. They had nice clean rooms and a safe parking area for my car. I also really liked the location of the hotel in comparison to restraunts and shopping areas. I would reccomend someone to stay at the hotel in the future. I would not reccommend the hotel during the winter to people who have children due to their outdoor pool that is shut down in the colder months. The outdoor pool would be a benifit when it is open however people with kids have other options in the area during the colder months.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You are able to walk to eat from the hotel. There is also a bus line throughout the city that makes it easy to get around if you need.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top