$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 1, 2014

Quality Inn and Suites Airport

2 stars
1950 Biddle Road, Medford, OR 97504
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
22 reviews
Overnight stay in Medford, OR

The Staff was very nice, The breakfast was great and there is a Food 4 Less market next door.... See full review

  • Silver Fox 2
  • Sep 6, 2014
Good stay

It was good stay. Even though it was short, it was comfortable. In short, Value for money. You get... See full review

  • mthom1
  • May 27, 2014
The new Quality Inn and Suites offers 120 large spacious rooms with heated pool, indoor spa and sauna. Conveniently located off I-5 and Highway 62 for easy access and only minutes from Medford International Airport, shopping mall, hospitals and restaurants. Hotel amenities include a free hot continental breakfast, complimentary coffee and fruit 24 hours, high-speed wireless Internet, 32 inch LCD televisions, fitness center, 3 HBO channels, in-room coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, iron and ironing board. We are 100% smoke-free hotel with 24-hour airport shuttle service, ask about our park and fly program. Free day pass to Gold's Gym. Pet Policy: 10.00 USD per pet per day non-refundable.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn and Suites Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Sauna
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 22
Amenities:
4.8
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.8
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blessed Father
Business
San Diego, CA
Aug 19, 2010

Excellent stay;really enjoyed it.

My son,who is a Army Ranger, and myself were on the way to Ft. Lewis Washington, so we needed a good place to rest before our last leg of our trip. Quality Inn fulfilled our every need to the letter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver, WA
Nov 25, 2009

Great Value for competitive rates!

Great location, Great rates, Lots of nearby resources (grocery shops, eating places, Pharmacy etc)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Redding,CA
Oct 31, 2009

Very nice bed. Quiet.

Just passing through. Better than Eugene where my car was broken in to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Eugene, Oregon
Jul 6, 2009

Great Hotel

Service was good, room was clean and beds were comfortable. I like that the bathroom sink was outside of the bathroom. The only issue we had was that there was not adequate seating available in the breakfast room and no trays to be able to take the food back to your room where you would be able to sit down and eat breakfast. We had to stand and wait for about 15 minutes before a table came available. Other than that, breakfast was good (as was the variety of foods to choose from).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We heard there is a new restaurant called "The Wharf" that is supposed to be very good. We did not have an opportunity to try it, but heard from several people that it was good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top