$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 16, 2014 Check-out: May 17, 2014

Quality Inn and Suites Airport

2 stars
1950 Biddle Road, Medford, OR 97504
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
17 reviews
Very nice

Friendly staff, great location, very quiet, smoke free. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 12, 2010
Very nice bed. Quiet.

Just passing through. Better than Eugene where my car was broken in to. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 31, 2009
The new Quality Inn and Suites offers 120 large spacious rooms with heated pool, indoor spa and sauna. Conveniently located off I-5 and Highway 62 for easy access and only minutes from Medford International Airport, shopping mall, hospitals and restaurants. Hotel amenities include a free hot continental breakfast, complimentary coffee and fruit 24 hours, high-speed wireless Internet, 32 inch LCD televisions, fitness center, 3 HBO channels, in-room coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, iron and ironing board. We are 100% smoke-free hotel with 24-hour airport shuttle service, ask about our park and fly program. Free day pass to Gold's Gym. Pet Policy: 10.00 USD per pet per day non-refundable.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Sauna
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn and Suites Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

42.3477 -122.8747
Nearby airports
Rogue Valley Int'l-Medford A, (MFR), 3.00, MI, N;
Area description
Airport, I-5 at exit 30

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
17 out of 17
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Reno
May 12, 2010

Very nice

Friendly staff, great location, very quiet, smoke free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

3
old on the road
california
Dec 7, 2013

Great choice for flyers

Park and fly and free shuttle are a deal. Breakfast was above average. Room spacious and comfortable. Nothing real fancy, but a bargain for the price charged.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

free shuttle to airport and free parking while gone

Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

3
Packaduck
Medford OR
Oct 6, 2012

Great value!

Great hotel for its price! Staff was very helpful and friendly! Breakfast was good! Room very clean and bed so comfortable! Would definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

So nice having grocery next to hotel for snacks!

Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

3
RY AN
vancouver, b.c.
Jun 22, 2012

great pleace to relax

the room was great, comfy and clean. once you check in it can be a challenge finding your room even though they give you a map we had to leave the parking lot and come into another and go up stairs. there is no elevator and the breakfast area was small but the food was great, make your own waffles and sausage and much much more. yum yum

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

find a activity that is close to the hotel that you can walk to in case you just want an easy and fast way to get out of the room for a bit.

Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

4
roddyhammer
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Apr 2, 2012

Great Value for the Cost

Good free breakfast every morning... fridge, microwave, hairdryer all in room... shampoo, conditioner, body wash on wall in shower... very comfortable bed, staff gave me a free disposable razor at desk (I flew in with only a carry-on and could not bring one with me). Has an excellent, reasonably priced 3 meal restaurant in the same parking lot. A great deal for the money!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Luther's restaurant right by the motel was excellent.

Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Minnesota
Aug 1, 2011

OK hotel

Booked this hotel looking for a good deal. Location is good because there are places to eat within walking distance. Room was clean however it was very noisy. The air conditioner was extrememly loud and I could hear the water running in the bathroom next door. Neede earplugs to get to sleep

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Togard, OR
Jul 20, 2011

Good Hotel

Great breakfast & Friendly Staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

2
Anonymous
molalla, or
Aug 24, 2010

It was ok for the price

it was ok. but the area they had for the continental breakfast was too small for the amount of people/rooms they had when we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

4
Blessed Father
San Diego, CA
Aug 19, 2010

Excellent stay;really enjoyed it.

My son,who is a Army Ranger, and myself were on the way to Ft. Lewis Washington, so we needed a good place to rest before our last leg of our trip. Quality Inn fulfilled our every need to the letter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

4
loving granddaughter
Fresno, Ca.
May 17, 2010

close to everything I needed

I was in Medford to see my grandmother. The whole trip was very quick but very good. I plan to return soon and will use this hotel again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn and Suites Airport

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Reno
May 12, 2010

Very nice

Friendly staff, great location, very quiet, smoke free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top