$66 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2014 Check-out: Sep 28, 2014

Campus Inn and Suites

2 stars
390 E Broadway, Eugene, OR 97401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
16 reviews
school visit

good room/ comfortable site/ early breakfast vey helpful, walkable to dining See full review

  • fredzach
  • Apr 27, 2014
Nice, Clean, & friendly

The rooms are comfortable & extremely clean. Walls are a little thin - very friendly staff.... See full review

  • MPat
  • Jun 25, 2013
The Campus Inn & Suites has 59 beautiful rooms, centrally located within walking distance to the University of Oregon, Hult Center for the Performing Arts, Sacred Heart Hospital, Oregon Festival of American Music (OFAM, also known as the SHEDD), many fine restaurants, and Downtown Eugene. We serve a Deluxe Continental Breakfast, consisting of: Starbucks coffee, fresh fruit, a variety of bagels/muffins, English muffins, butter/jelly/cream cheese and orange juice, every morning to help our guests get a fast start on their busy day. All of our guest rooms are well appointed, featuring: In-room coffee, satellite TV featuring 4 HBO/ESPN channels as well as Fox Sports NW (Mariners Baseball), refrigerators, irons/ironing boards, hair dryers and data port phones. Our Suites and Deluxe King rooms also include microwaves, DVD players (with free movies). We also offer a Nautilus Fitness Center, Hot Tub, high-speed DSL rooms, high speed wireless internet, guest laundry, 24 hour front desk, fax and copy service, and the friendliest staff in town! Parking is always free and tour bus parking is available with advance notice.

Hotel Map

44.05 -123.0866
Nearby airports
(EUG), 9.00, MI; (PDX), 123.00, MI;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Campus Inn and Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Campus Inn and Suites Rooms

Queen
ROOM WITH 1 QUEEN SERTA BED INRM COFFEE WIFI FRIDGE HAIR DRYERS IRONBOARD CONT BRKFST
Executive Suite
LUXURIOUS RM W2 XTRA LNG DBL BEDSQN SLPR SOFA WIFI FRIDGE HAIR DRYERS IRONBOARD CONT BKFST
Deluxe King
SPACIOUS W1 CA KING SERTA BED INRM COFFEE WIFI FRIDGE HAIR DRYERS IRONBOARD CONT BKFST
Double Double
LARGER RM W2 SERTA DBL BEDS INRM COFFEE WIFI FRIDGE HAIR DRYERS IRONBOARD CONT BKFST
King
ROOM WITH 1 KING SERTA BED COMP WIFI FRIDGE IN ROOM COFFEE AND DLX CONT BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Wake-up service
FAX
Video checkout
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Sitting area
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Autzen Stadium: 1.1 mi
  • Matthew Knight Arena: 1.1 mi
  • McArthur Court: 770.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Campus Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 16
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Campus Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Samwise Gamgee
Los Angeles, Ca.
Jun 28, 2014

Relaxed

It was casual, I stayed in Eugene for a week, I was there to view the college. My room was clean every time I got back from being out all day. Free basic cable, free wifi. My flight was a little later than my checkout time so I called the from desk and they gave me a later checkout time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't need to rent a car honestly, but you can if you want to get around faster. Bike rentals are better.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Campus Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MPat
Manchester, CT
Jun 25, 2013

Nice, Clean, & friendly

The rooms are comfortable & extremely clean. Walls are a little thin - very friendly staff. Extremely convenient location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

University Central Campus

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Campus Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
liaoliao
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Apr 23, 2012

Good value, great location

Can't go wrong with the location, and great for visiting the University.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Campus Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 29, 2007

a great deal for the price

considering what i paid per night, it more than met expectations: clean room, decent bed, two sinks (one in bathroom, another by closet), walking distance from shops and restaurants, free breakfast, and free parking!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

the main downtown business district is a few blocks away. while the restaurants do stay open relatively late, all the nearby shops close at 6pm.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search