$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2015 Check-out: Jul 18, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Weatherford

2 stars
View map of 201 North Nevada, 201 North Nevada, Weatherford, OK 73096

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
6 reviews
Overnight stay

Room was great, breakfast could have been better was somewhat cold and biscuits was hard. Service... See full review

  • Traveler2015
  • May 26, 2015
Good hotel

Room was a bit small, but clean, and breakfast was good. See full review

  • Rjspill
  • Apr 25, 2014
Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott in Weatherford, Oklahoma is just as you exit off I-40 exit 82. We are great place for you rest while traveling on Historic Route 66. Hometown to Southwestern Oklahoma State University Bulldogs and Thomas P. Stafford Air and Space Museum, Weatherford is the destination for Native American history and culture, wind energy, oil and gas, and many antique shops beautifully situated in the Oklahoma Great Plain country,within driving distance Elk City, Amarillo, Little Rock, and Albuquerque. Enjoy great food at Lucilles Roadhouse. Play a round of golf at Prairie West golf course, try your luck at the Lucky Star Casino and Sugar Creek Casiono or drop by the Route 66 Museum located in Clinton, Oklahoma. Whether you are coming to a convention, wedding, reunion, sporting event at SWOSU, baseball in Rader Park, or the Pioneer Cellular Event Center, we are your one stop shop for accommodations.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Weatherford also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Weatherford

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Weatherford

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler2015
Business
midland
May 26, 2015

Overnight stay

Room was great, breakfast could have been better was somewhat cold and biscuits was hard. Service was great. You do get a incidental charge which is full room price and once you check out have to wait until your bank or credit card is credited amount back I feel that's wrong especially when the room is expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Weatherford

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
MeganP
Business
California
Jun 30, 2014

Untrained Staff

After buying my hotel reservation from Cheap Tickets, I checked in to my room and front desk ran my credit card again. The person at the front desk didn't know how to fix the problem. He had to call the manager even to handle everyone's problems. Pull out bed was broken.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Weatherford

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rjspill
Business
LR, AR
Apr 25, 2014

Good hotel

Room was a bit small, but clean, and breakfast was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Weatherford

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelwithkids
Business
Utah, USA
Nov 26, 2011

Nice, new property

Super helpful staff. The desk manager not only quickly brought us a crib, but offered to put the sheet on and get it ready. Nice breakfast, with helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Weatherford

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Independence, Kansas
Nov 10, 2010

Nice Hoel

This was our third time to stay at this hotel. Our first experience was great....large room etc. The second stay found us in a somewhat smaller room with some technical issues. Our last stay had us in a smaller room than previous stay, plus we weren't even assigned a room until we arrived. After spending the afternoon out in the sun for a football game, we were ready to relax, but found our accommodations lacking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Weatherford

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Independence, KS
Oct 5, 2010

"Great place to stay"

I stayed at the Fairfield Marriott in Weatherford, OK to attend a college football game. The rooms are bright and cheerful which makes a big difference on how you view your stay. The staff at this location are always friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top