$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 18, 2014 Check-out: Jul 20, 2014

Wyndham Tulsa

4 stars
10918 East 41st Street, Tulsa, OK 74146
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
49 reviews
Great Service!

We got to the hotel 2 hours early. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Great service! See full review

  • Thuy T.
  • Jun 10, 2013
Great stay at a great price

We only stayed one night but I was very impressed by the staff. I was greated as soon as I entered... See full review

  • cweedin
  • Jan 20, 2013
Find water play and a good night's sleep at this Tulsa business hotel
Wyndham Tulsa takes a mid-priced Tulsa hotel stay to a higher level for business and leisure travelers. All guest rooms include free high-speed Internet access plus the famous Sleep Number bed. Business class and club level rooms feature upgraded amenities like bathrobes, an iHome clock and the Wall Street Journal. The hotel centerpiece is an indoor water playground, a favorite among families. Guests also enjoy Wyndham's fitness center with whirlpool, in-room spa services, a business center and event facilities.
Highlights
  • Go wild at Wyndham's indoor aquatic playground with a water slide and rope bridge 
  • Sleep deep with Wyndham's in-room Sleep Number bed
  • Get your laundry done fast with the hotel's 3-hour express laundry service (fees apply)
Location
Wyndham Tulsa is in southeast Tulsa, near Highway 169, Highway 51 and Tulsa International Airport. 
Rooms
Wyndham Tulsa's 325 guest rooms and suites offer the style, serenity and amenities of an upscale hotel. Select rooms go the extra mile with business-class services. All rooms include the adjustable Sleep Number bed, free high-speed Internet access, 27-inch cable TV with HBO and voicemail.
Features
Touted as Tulsa's only indoor water playland, the Wyndham Tulsa Hotel's indoor aquatic playground with a water slide and rope bridge. Guests can also take their pick from the fitness center with whirlpool or in-room spa services (fees apply). When hunger strikes, two onsite restaurants offer two different scenes. The Beechwood Restaurant serves American and continental cuisine, with a soup and salad bar and lunch buffet. Get dinner and cocktails at Mulligan's Sports and Spirits until 1 a.m. Room service is also available.
Transportation
  • Tulsa International Airport (7.4 mi/11.9 km)
  • Richard Lloyd Jones Jr. Airport (15.1 mi/24.3 km)
  • Hotel provides free airport shuttle service
Attractions
  • Woodland Hills Mall (4.7 mi/7.6 km)
  • Utica Square (8.2 mi/13.3 km)
  • Philbrook Museum of Art (9.2 mi/14.7 km)
  • Oral Roberts University (10.2 mi/16.4 km)
  • Tulsa Zoo & Living Museum (10.3 mi/16.5 km)
  • Tulsa Convention Center (10.6 mi/17.1 km)
  • BOK Center (10.7 mi/17.2 km)
  • Gilcrease Museum (14.8 mi/23.9 km)
Business
  • 20 flexible event rooms, including ballrooms and meeting rooms, for a total of more than 14,000 square feet (1,300 square meters) of space
  • Free parking for event guests
  • High-speed Internet access in all meeting spaces

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Porters
FAX
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Transportation
Free airport shuttle

Hotel Map

36.1036 -95.8545
Area description
Business district

Nearby points of interest

  • H. A. Chapman Stadium: 5.9 mi
  • Mabee Center: 6.8 mi
  • BOK Center: 8.6 mi
  • Reynolds Center: 1,049.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (49)

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Tulsa

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
49 out of 49
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
4

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Tulsa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KHDT
Business
Texas
Jun 20, 2014

Business trip

This is very ordinary hotel with no more than 3 stars rating and higher than its actual worth for a city like Tulsa, Oklahoma.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Tulsa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
G Town travelers
Somewhere, TX
Jun 9, 2014

Not what I was expecting

I was a little disappointed in the hotel. The front staff was awesome, very accommodating. The cleaning staff however left something to be desired. We were there for 3 nights, and they never came in and cleaned or replaced items. They would come in, make the bed, and throw a couple of mints on them. Had to ask for more towels in order to get more. The breakfast was a joke and it was $30 for 2 people. The indoor area of the pool was awesome for my 4 year old!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Wyndham Tulsa

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
MommaKD
Shawnee, OK
Feb 17, 2014

Very Misleading!!

This hotel was dirty and poorly managed. It is most definitely not a 4 star hotel. We booked for 2 nights for $200.00 and could not stay the second night because of the noise and smell. Also, we could not be refunded because of booking with a third party. When checking in we were again charged by the hotel another $200.00 and they have not yet refunded us. So, what was intended to be a nice weekend away became a very expensive fiasco!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Wyndham Tulsa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
modrace
ohio
Jan 6, 2014

Great get away

Great location and value would definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Wyndham Tulsa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Double Billed
Fort Smith, AR
Nov 1, 2013

Soccer Trip

The hotel was nice. The rooms were just average...I really expected them to be nicer. All in all it is a nice hotel. But just a little FYI, if you use your debit card, they charge you double and you sort of get the run around as to why they double bill. It has been almost a week and the Pre Auth and a Settlement (meaning they got their money ) is still showing on my bank account. Not happy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Wyndham Tulsa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Johnnytac
Seattle/Tacoma
Sep 20, 2013

Great Experince

Upon arriving, was given a room that was not prepared. Was given another room which was much better. For inconvenience, was awarded free breakfast for the duration of my stay. The guest laundry was out of order my entire stay. Overall, I would stay again and recommend to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Wyndham Tulsa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MK family vacationer
iowa
Jul 3, 2013

family value

Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean room, air conditioning was not working, but they fixed it right away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Wyndham Tulsa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thuy T.
Murrieta, CA
Jun 10, 2013

Great Service!

We got to the hotel 2 hours early. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Great service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Wyndham Tulsa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Linda OKC
OKC
May 30, 2013

Just OK

Just OK. Room was very basic. We stayed at this hotel for the indoor pool. Our 4 and 2 year old loved the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Wyndham Tulsa

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
traveling animalless zoo
tulsa
May 28, 2013

missed potential

This could be a great place. We stayed there for two nights. The first night we turned the ac down all the way when we arrived. We sweat all night and the ac never shut off. It was only about 80 out and we had the curtains closed. The next morning we called for service and the man came up and shot his digital thermometer at the vent and said it works, its blowing cold. When I put my hand to the vent it was barely blowing and after about a minute my hand was not even cool. He changd the filter and left. The ac ran the whole time and it never cooled off. The maid took all of out towels and only left one set even though she came in as we left and she saw two of us. The front desk was not very helpful because their guy said the ac works fine and we could come get towels so it wasn't a big deal that there were not enough left. When she changed the sheets if she did the pillow case we found dirty when we got there was turned around and put under the other pillows to hide it.The facility is nice but the people really killed the experience .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top