$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 4, 2015 Check-out: Jul 5, 2015

Residence Inn by Marriott Tulsa South

3 stars
View map of 11025 East 73rd Street South, 11025 E. 73rd St. S., Tulsa, OK 74133

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
7 reviews
Military graduation getaway

This hotel was nice and very welcoming. Enjoyed it. See full review

  • ShiwiMula
  • Oct 12, 2014
Amazing Staff

The staff and atmosphere of this hotel was like staying with family. They were absolutely amazing.... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 14, 2011
A leader among extended-stay hotels in South Tulsa, Residence Inn Tulsa welcomes you with sophisticated service in a charming, homelike environment. Our central location affords you an easy drive to Oral Roberts University, Tulsa Convention Center and BOK Center. For nearby entertainment, visit the Oklahoma Aquarium, River Spirit Casino, Woodland Hills Mall or the Cinemark IMAX Theater. We surpass other South Tulsa hotels in on-site convenience. Start each day with a complimentary breakfast, or unwind at The Mix to socialize Monday-Wednesday evenings. Additional amenities include FREE Wi-Fi, indoor pool & spa, SportCourt® and business services. Naturally, the finest suites in Tulsa complete the experience. Our ample suites feature separate living areas, full kitchens, plush bedding and more. We are the choice among extended-stay hotels in Tulsa, Oklahoma for award-winning service and all the convenience of home.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Residence Inn by Marriott Tulsa South also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Drugstore
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Mabee Center: 5.8 mi
  • H. A. Chapman Stadium: 8 mi
  • BOK Center: 10.2 mi
  • Reynolds Center: 1,050.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Residence Inn by Marriott Tulsa South

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
5
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Tulsa South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ShiwiMula
Business
Zuni, NM
Oct 12, 2014

Military graduation getaway

This hotel was nice and very welcoming. Enjoyed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Texas Roadhouse

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Tulsa South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Football roadtripper
Business
Texas
Nov 25, 2013

Great weekend stay

The staff was very accommodating and went out of their way to be helpful. We were in town for a marathon. Even though breakfast doesn't start until 7:00 on the weekends, the staff made sure there were at least a few items out for runners to grab on their way out at 6:30. Also, the beds were comfortable, and the room set-up allowed everyone in our party to hang out together without being on top of one another. I will definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Tulsa South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
giddyupki
Business
Ohio
Jun 28, 2013

Great place to stay. Perfect location.

Staff was always very nice. Hotel was nice, clean and in a great location. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Restaurants, shopping and anything you needed right there. Easy access to freeway. I would stay there again and recommend it as well. I only wish they weren't so expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Tulsa South

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sshack
Business
Lenexa, KS
May 9, 2013

Good place to stay - bad staff ruined our stay

Had an issue checking in. When room wasn't ready at regular check in time, waited for manager for 25 mins to resolve issue while wife and 8 young kids waited in hot car. Staff would not accommodate my request to speak with manager. Nice place to stay if you can tolerate inconsiderate staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Tulsa South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver, BC Canada
Jul 14, 2011

Amazing Staff

The staff and atmosphere of this hotel was like staying with family. They were absolutely amazing. the hot breakfast and evening "snack" was amazing. I have never had he kind of hospitably and service from a hotel like I had on this trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Tulsa South

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
kansas
Oct 5, 2009

quiet and comfy

had a quick stay just one night. room was nice wife got cold however. sheets did not stay on bed had to get up in middle of night to put them back on. front desk clerk wrote down my cc # to make sure that i had not gotten charged twice wasnt really comfortable with that and told him so!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Tulsa South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
May 25, 2007

Nice Place

Very nice place for a business traveler to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of area restaurants

Back to menu Return to top