$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 13, 2015 Check-out: Sep 14, 2015

Holiday Inn Express TULSA-WOODLAND HILLS

3 stars
View map of 9010 E. 71st Street, Tulsa, OK 74133

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
20 reviews
awesome hotel

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was in a very nice location. The staff was very... See full review

  • Jamiee K.
  • Apr 29, 2015
Work

Hotel on good location with good front desk serves See full review

  • Tacony01
  • Oct 6, 2014
Our Hotel in Tulsa, OK Surrounded by Shopping and Dining Surrounded by a landscape of rolling green hills, come enjoy all the "Green Country" has to offer at the Holiday Inn Express Tulsa - Woodland Hills Hotel . Traveling to Tulsa, OK on business? Our Tulsa hotel's location puts you just minutes from Hilti and Engineering Technology. Designed to help you achieve optimal productivity, all of our quiet and spacious guest rooms have free high-speed, wireless Internet access and a large work desk. Known for a love of the arts, Tulsa unsurprisingly boasts a number of museums, art galleries and theaters, including the Tulsa Performing Arts Center, which is home to one of the city's two symphonies. While in Tulsa, our hotel's staff recommends visiting the popular Tulsa Zoo or the Bank of Oklahoma Center to catch the Shock or a major concert. Shopping enthusiasts love the Woodland Hills Mall in Tulsa, and our hotel's location is just across the street! For business or pleasure, our comfortable accommodations are sure to exceed your expectations. If you're looking for Tulsa hotels with a free breakfast, our Express Start Breakfast Bar is served each morning. You can enjoy year-round swimming in the indoor pool or relax after a long day in the whirlpool. Treat yourself to a meal at Outback Steak House or Logan Road House, just next to our hotel in Tulsa. We look forward to serving you!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express TULSA-WOODLAND HILLS also booked these hotels.

★★★
$78
4.1 / 5 8 reviews
★★★
$71
4.1 / 5 9 reviews
★★★
$81
4.2 / 5 44 reviews
★★★
$71
3.9 / 5 11 reviews
★★
$74
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★★
$80
4.6 / 5 5 reviews
★★★★
$93
3.8 / 5 20 reviews

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Tennis
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Gift shop
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Phone with speaker
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Mabee Center: 4.5 mi
  • H. A. Chapman Stadium: 7.2 mi
  • BOK Center: 9.3 mi
  • Reynolds Center: 1,051.4 mi

Dining

Outback Steakhouse
Dinner served 4 pm until 11 pm Sun thru Thur, 4 pm to12 pm Fri and Sat. Appetizers steaks and cocktails served daily
Logan's Road House
Serves lunch and dinner moderately priced. Bar located in restaurant.
Abuelo's
Serves lunch and dinner. "The Flavor of Mexico.
On The Border
Southwest Food Mexican, Steaks and Ribs.
The Cheesecake Factory
Resturant and Bakery

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express TULSA-WOODLAND HILLS

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express TULSA-WOODLAND HILLS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jamiee K.
Family
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

awesome hotel

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was in a very nice location. The staff was very friendly. I will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Holiday Inn Express TULSA-WOODLAND HILLS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tacony01
Business
Tulsa
Oct 6, 2014

Work

Hotel on good location with good front desk serves

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express TULSA-WOODLAND HILLS

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fuzms
Business
Oklahoma
Aug 18, 2014

Good for business trip

Only had one complaint. the Wifi is 802.11g. so pretty slow. signal is weak in most places. other than that, it was clean, well priced, decent breakfast, very friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express TULSA-WOODLAND HILLS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms Maryl
Couples
Broken Arrow, Ok
Jun 25, 2014

Perfect Location!

Literally, directly behind Outback Steakhouse. A short walk to dining. The mall is just across the street!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Holiday Inn Express TULSA-WOODLAND HILLS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miocene
Single
Bakersfield, CA
Apr 16, 2014

Four night stay

Good, hearty breakfast provided. Everyone of the staff was helpful, cheerful and did their jobs well. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Malls across the street, steak houses across the parking lot.

Review of Holiday Inn Express TULSA-WOODLAND HILLS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jaggy
Single
Miami, ok
Mar 24, 2014

Great location hotel

This hotel is located just minutes away from the Woodland Hills Mall. Is centrally located and within walking distance of mall, restaurants, and shops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Holiday Inn Express TULSA-WOODLAND HILLS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rgrking
Couples
Missouri
Dec 29, 2012

a great place

Everything was great. The staff is very friendly. Enjoyed our stay. Hot tub was broke was the only problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Holiday Inn Express TULSA-WOODLAND HILLS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler222
Couples
Miami, FL, USA
Jun 16, 2012

Nice hotel around woodland hills mall

Holiday Inn Express is a nice hotel for the area. Good price as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Holiday Inn Express TULSA-WOODLAND HILLS

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bonesmc
Business
Harrisburg, PA, USA
Apr 19, 2012

Disgusting Hotel

Stayed at this hotel 2 days ago. Woke up feeling something cold on my side. Being half awake I felt around and realized the mattress was soaking wet. Jumped out of bed to find that I was dry. Apparently the guest before me had an "Accident" and they had simply covered the wet mattress with a clean sheet!! When I rolled onto this spot in my sleep it soaked through. Called front desk and they told me they had no open rooms. Slept on the floor because I had to catch a flight in under 4 hrs. They never even offered to refund my money and management has yet to return my calls!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express TULSA-WOODLAND HILLS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
snustorm
Business
OKC
Apr 13, 2012

Good, quick overnight stay!

I reserved my hotel at 11 at night, checked in at 2:00am and left the next morning...but it was definitely worth the piece of mind during my busy travel through tulsa!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top