$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 5, 2014 Check-out: Sep 7, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

3 stars
111 North Main Street, 111 North Main Street, Tulsa, OK 74103
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
10 reviews
Weekend staycation

The staff is helpful and friendly....the coffee was the best in the walking distance area. Located... See full review

  • Madame Berlin
  • Jul 7, 2014
Family Wedding

We really enjoyed our stay there and will definitely stay There again. The staff was very friendly... See full review

  • Sadie's YaYa
  • Apr 15, 2014
Travel with confidence by checking into the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Tulsa Downtown hotel with outstanding service to make all of your travels easy and comfortable-at an exceptional value. With a great location near the Brady Arts District, we are always ready to welcome you with amenities like thoughtfully designed guest rooms and suites that allow you to work and relax, free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel to stay connected during your stay, and fitness facilities that include a pool and exercise room. You'll find it easy to settle into our vibrant lobby, with spaces to gather, relax and work. Jump-start your day with our free breakfast, now with more hot choices like scrambled eggs, sausage and oatmeal, plus favorites including fresh fruit and yogurt. At the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown, you're our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied or we'll make it right. That's our commitment to you. Ask us about The Fairfield 100% Guarantee.

Hotel Map

36.1581 -95.9932
Area served
Tulsa
Nearby airports
Tulsa International Airport, (TUL), 8.90, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • BOK Center: 0.4 mi
  • H. A. Chapman Stadium: 2.8 mi
  • Mabee Center: 7.9 mi
  • Reynolds Center: 1,055.7 mi

Dining

Laffa-Medi Eastern Restaurant & Bar
Savor a delicious feast featuring Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Moroccan and Turkish cuisine at one of the most exclusive Mediterranean restaurants in Tulsa.
Prhyme Downtown Steakhouse
Indulge in juicy steaks and freshly caught seafood at one of foodies' favorite steakhouses in Tulsa.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 10
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Naters81
Tulsa, OK
Jan 5, 2014

Great little hotel

I really liked the hotel. The decor was beautiful, the staff was very helpful and friendly, and everything was very clean. A few minor quibbles, the televisions in other comprobable hotels are usually larger, and I was surprised there was no bar or room service inside the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Okie Brewer
Oklahoma City, OK
Sep 8, 2013

Fun weekend getaway

We chose the hotel because of it's location. We weren't let down. Walking distance to a lot of bars and restaurants. Room was average, but the hotel is new and clean which was nice. Breakfast could have been better. Microwaved sausage just didn't cut it. I would stay at this hotel again for the location and price alone though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gldubois
OKC.OK
Sep 6, 2013

Great Hotel!

Great location and clean modern rooms and friendly staff! Will go back next time I go to Tulsa, OK!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to Brady Theatre and lot's of nice eating places!

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
In It For the Music
Wichita, KS
Jan 27, 2013

Great Location

A brand new hotel in a great location for music & nightlife - basic amenities, decent price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top

Change search