$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 11, 2015 Check-out: Jul 12, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

3 stars
View map of 111 North Main Street, 111 North Main Street, Tulsa, OK 74103

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
12 reviews
Great location

Love this hotel. They need drinking glasses in the room instead of plastic cups but besides that, I... See full review

  • Courtney M.
  • Jan 21, 2015
Weekend staycation

The staff is helpful and friendly....the coffee was the best in the walking distance area. Located... See full review

  • Madame Berlin
  • Jul 7, 2014
Travel with confidence when staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown, where the hotel's spacious and thoughtfully-appointed guest rooms and suites combine with attentive service to make your travel experience comfortable and affordable. Value-added amenities and a great location near Tulsa International Airport make it easy to stay productive while enjoying the many attractions of downtown Tulsa and the surrounding area. Our guests enjoy free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel and fitness facilities that include a pool and exercise room. You'll find it easy to settle into our vibrant lobby, with ample space to gather, relax and work. A complimentary breakfast with delicious hot choices like scrambled eggs, sausage and oatmeal, plus favorites including fresh fruit and yogurt is served daily. At the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown, you're our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied or we'll make it right. That's our commitment to you. Ask us about The Fairfield 100% Guarantee.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • BOK Center: 0.4 mi
  • H. A. Chapman Stadium: 2.8 mi
  • Mabee Center: 7.9 mi
  • Reynolds Center: 1,055.7 mi

Dining

Laffa-Medi Eastern Restaurant & Bar
Enjoy our restaurant's tantalizing Mediterranean-style dining along with Middle Eastern, Moroccan and Turkish cuisine for flavorful meals during your stay in Tulsa.
Prhyme Downtown Steakhouse
There's no better place to enjoy a great steak than in Tulsa, Oklahoma and our downtown steakhouse's menu is filled with savory favorites sure to satisfy a hearty appetite. Fine seafood and classic sides complement popular entrees. Reservation Required.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
In It For the Music
Business
Wichita, KS
Jan 27, 2013

Great Location

A brand new hotel in a great location for music & nightlife - basic amenities, decent price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Okie Brewer
Business
Oklahoma City, OK
Sep 8, 2013

Fun weekend getaway

We chose the hotel because of it's location. We weren't let down. Walking distance to a lot of bars and restaurants. Room was average, but the hotel is new and clean which was nice. Breakfast could have been better. Microwaved sausage just didn't cut it. I would stay at this hotel again for the location and price alone though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
A tad disapointed
Business
Fayetteville, AR
Oct 9, 2014

Tulsa Fairfield Downtown October

the hotel and over all cleanliness was good and front desk staff very helpful. The housecleaning staff was nocking on doors trying to clean as early as 8 am waking my wife as Ai was downstairs working out. I also witnessed the staff enter the room next to me and have to apologize to the occupant at 8:45 am when I came back up from my work out at 8:45 am. while I was in the shower at 9:35 the house keeping person knocked and tried to enter again. This is over the top. Can it not be a policy to start knocking at a later time or only focus on those customers that have checked out or at least quit trying to enter the rooms that have known quest occupying them hours before the 12pm check out time? Also 2 minor notes. 1. there was no lotion in the room and was told that has to be requested at the front desk. this is a minor amenity that my wife enjoys and receives at hotels rated below 3 stars like this one. 2. The breakfast was just so so and i think it could be stepped up a notch. I stayed in a different hotel last week in Tulsa that met all these expectations and I will probably go back to that hotel. I stay in Tulsa about 6 times a year and usually travel with more than one couple and we stay at the same hotels. My friends that occupied two other rooms were also harassed by the the cleaning staff. I will be checking yes i will recommend this hotel on the bottom but it will come with a disclaimer about my mine and my friends recent experience. Thanks and best regards, Jeff Pederson

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Naters81
Business
Tulsa, OK
Jan 5, 2014

Great little hotel

I really liked the hotel. The decor was beautiful, the staff was very helpful and friendly, and everything was very clean. A few minor quibbles, the televisions in other comprobable hotels are usually larger, and I was surprised there was no bar or room service inside the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T Time Traveler
Business
Tulsa
Dec 6, 2012

Great Place to Stay!

Great place to stay in the heart of the Brady District. Literally walk to all the local bars and restaurants. Not to mention the Cains Ballroom and Brady Theater are less than 5 minute walk away also. Great place and the prices are the lowest of all downtown hotels, and it is the newest to boot. Well worth it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Brady Tavern

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Plack Blague
Business
Lincoln, NE
Mar 21, 2013

slept for a few hours

that was about it. found a band aid in the room. otherwise, nice place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lou from texas
Business
corsicana, tx
Oct 24, 2013

in the heart of old downtown

very modern, clean and close to resturants and shops

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
S Snow
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 7, 2014

Fairfield Inn - Tulsa

Good location with lots of restaurants within walking distance. No parking at checkout during evening hours due to folks dining in the area. Once you're checked in, you have access to the gated parking lot. Easy access to the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel has Arts District pamphlet at front desk

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sadie's YaYa
Business
Ks
Apr 15, 2014

Family Wedding

We really enjoyed our stay there and will definitely stay There again. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The only thing we had a problem with is either the thermostat or the air was not working correctly, but after we kept turning it down the room stayed cool. It was never too warm to be real uncomfortable. The surrounding area was really neat and would have loved to have spent more time there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gldubois
Business
OKC.OK
Sep 6, 2013

Great Hotel!

Great location and clean modern rooms and friendly staff! Will go back next time I go to Tulsa, OK!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to Brady Theatre and lot's of nice eating places!

Back to menu Return to top