$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2014 Check-out: Jul 27, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

3 stars
111 North Main Street, 111 North Main Street, Tulsa, OK 74103
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
9 reviews
Weekend staycation

The staff is helpful and friendly....the coffee was the best in the walking distance area. Located... See full review

  • Madame Berlin
  • Jul 7, 2014
Family Wedding

We really enjoyed our stay there and will definitely stay There again. The staff was very friendly... See full review

  • Sadie's YaYa
  • Apr 15, 2014
Convenience, comfort, and plenty of little luxuries: The Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown offers guests an experience a cut above other Tulsa, OK hotels. Find us a mere 12 minutes from the Tulsa International Airport. Featuring an impressive selection of perks and amenities, our downtown Tulsa hotel provides complimentary Wi-Fi Internet, free local phone calls, and a delicious complimentary hot breakfast. Take advantage of onsite parking, subject to availability, as well as additional off-site parking options. Business travelers appreciate our prime proximity to Williams Companies, Samson, Level3 Communications, & Holly Frontier, among other businesses. Travellers appreciate our thriving local nightlife, including the historic Brady Arts District, Cain's Ballroom, the Ole' Lady on Brady and a selection of foodie-favorite restaurants. Or, for convenience, dine in at our onsite restaurants. And finally, catch some live music & relax with the beverage of your choice at Zin, wine, beer, and dessert bar.

Hotel Map

36.1581 -95.9932
Area served
Tulsa
Nearby airports
Tulsa International Airport, (TUL), 8.90, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • BOK Center: 0.4 mi
  • H. A. Chapman Stadium: 2.8 mi
  • Mabee Center: 7.9 mi
  • Reynolds Center: 1,055.7 mi

Dining

Laffa-Medi Eastern Restaurant & Bar
Savor a delicious feast featuring Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Moroccan and Turkish cuisine at one of the most exclusive Mediterranean restaurants in Tulsa.
Prhyme Downtown Steakhouse
Indulge in juicy steaks and freshly caught seafood at one of foodies' favorite steakhouses in Tulsa.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Madame Berlin
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Jul 7, 2014

Weekend staycation

The staff is helpful and friendly....the coffee was the best in the walking distance area. Located next to great restaurants and was a block away from the venue I had weekend festival tickets to. The only small downer was the pillows were harder than I am accustomed to. A small thing, I will certainly return and bring my own pillows!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk from Cain's Ballroom, Yeti, Soundpony, and Vanguard venues

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sadie's YaYa
Ks
Apr 15, 2014

Family Wedding

We really enjoyed our stay there and will definitely stay There again. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The only thing we had a problem with is either the thermostat or the air was not working correctly, but after we kept turning it down the room stayed cool. It was never too warm to be real uncomfortable. The surrounding area was really neat and would have loved to have spent more time there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Naters81
Tulsa, OK
Jan 5, 2014

Great little hotel

I really liked the hotel. The decor was beautiful, the staff was very helpful and friendly, and everything was very clean. A few minor quibbles, the televisions in other comprobable hotels are usually larger, and I was surprised there was no bar or room service inside the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lou from texas
corsicana, tx
Oct 24, 2013

in the heart of old downtown

very modern, clean and close to resturants and shops

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Okie Brewer
Oklahoma City, OK
Sep 8, 2013

Fun weekend getaway

We chose the hotel because of it's location. We weren't let down. Walking distance to a lot of bars and restaurants. Room was average, but the hotel is new and clean which was nice. Breakfast could have been better. Microwaved sausage just didn't cut it. I would stay at this hotel again for the location and price alone though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gldubois
OKC.OK
Sep 6, 2013

Great Hotel!

Great location and clean modern rooms and friendly staff! Will go back next time I go to Tulsa, OK!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to Brady Theatre and lot's of nice eating places!

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Plack Blague
Lincoln, NE
Mar 21, 2013

slept for a few hours

that was about it. found a band aid in the room. otherwise, nice place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
In It For the Music
Wichita, KS
Jan 27, 2013

Great Location

A brand new hotel in a great location for music & nightlife - basic amenities, decent price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T Time Traveler
Tulsa
Dec 6, 2012

Great Place to Stay!

Great place to stay in the heart of the Brady District. Literally walk to all the local bars and restaurants. Not to mention the Cains Ballroom and Brady Theater are less than 5 minute walk away also. Great place and the prices are the lowest of all downtown hotels, and it is the newest to boot. Well worth it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Brady Tavern

Back to menu Return to top