$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2015 Check-out: Sep 19, 2015

Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

3 stars
View map of 9041 East 71st Street, 9041 East 71st Street, Tulsa, OK 74133

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
11 reviews
Tulsa Weekend

Upon arrival we were greeted by exceptional front desk staff. Hotel is conveniently located. See full review

  • Patricia
  • Jul 3, 2015
Great

Great value for the price. Looks kind of sketchy on the outside, but really nice on the inside and... See full review

  • Pilot 22
  • Jul 28, 2014
Enter into the Courtyard Woodland Hills Tulsa, OK hotel, featuring a state-of-the-art lobby with comfortable spaces to work or socialize, along with free Wi-Fi to help you stay connected while making connections. Access the latest news, weather, airport conditions and more via the interactive GoBoard. Grab a Starbucks coffee, linger over breakfast, host a power lunch or relax with post-work cocktails in The Bistro, specializing in healthy food & beverage options. During the day, visit clients, participate in a convention, explore local museums or shop at nearby Woodland Hills Mall. Stay fit with our upgraded fitness center with all new machines or enjoy our beautiful indoor pool & whirlpool and amazing Outdoor Terrace featuring a beautiful Waterfall . After dark, enjoy a wide array of nightlife or an evening at Tulsa's Performing Arts Center or an event at the BOK Center or Spirit Bank Event Center.*****Special Group and Individual rates for Chili Bowl Nationals held at Expo Square!!!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills also booked these hotels.

★★★
$74
4.2 / 5 20 reviews
★★★
$71
4.1 / 5 9 reviews
★★★
$80
4.2 / 5 18 reviews
★★
$74
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★★★
$93
3.8 / 5 20 reviews
★★★
$80
4.6 / 5 5 reviews
★★★
$78
4.1 / 5 8 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Mabee Center: 4.6 mi
  • H. A. Chapman Stadium: 7.2 mi
  • BOK Center: 9.2 mi
  • Reynolds Center: 1,051.3 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 11
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.3
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lil Ms. Q
Family
San Diego
Jul 21, 2014

Graduation Trip

I have visited Tulsa two other times and chose this hotel as a comparison to the other hotels that I have stayed at. While it was furher away from the college campus that my nephew was graduating from the location was ideal for everything else. The mall was in walking distance from the hotel. There were plenty of restaurants in close proximity. As well as a Kohls, Wal-Mart and a host of other stores within a 15 mile radius. The front desk staff was courteous with the exception of one person. The cleanliness of the room was average. We had issues with the refrigerator working properly. Eventually another refrigerator was moved from one room to the room my mother and I was sharing. The staff at the indoor bistro were very nice and accommodating. Besides issues with the refrigerator the other cons were there wasn't a microwave in the room which I was aware of when booking the room. However, at this pricepoint I feel a microwave should be in the room. Also, one of the washing machines wasn't working. Another, guest that stays at this hotel due to frequent travel for work was doing his laundry at the time and informed me that the machine has been broke for months. Overall my stay here was satisfactory, but I wouldn't choose to stay in this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Memaw Kelly
Family
Tulsa OK
Mar 18, 2013

FAMILY GET AWAY

The room was clean the pool was nice, butr i had to wait on my room it wassuppose to be ready by 3:00 PM but upon arriving they told me Iwould have to wait for my room! Then when I went to bed aroung 11:00 PM tehre was alot of noise in the hallways until early morning, probably wil not stay in this motel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Good Mall has lots of shops!

Review of Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nospoon
Family
Oklahoma
Apr 16, 2012

Nice Hotel in the middle of Tulsa Shopping

We checked in for the night and used the pool. The staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FunTripAdvisor888
Family
Tahlequah,OK
Mar 23, 2012

Fantastic Hotel

Rooms and amenities were very clean. Extremely convenient location at the mall. Excellent restaurants nearby. Has pool for kids!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top