$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 27, 2014

Courtyard Tulsa Downtown

3 stars
415 S. Boston Avenue, 415 S. Boston Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74103
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
23 reviews
wonderful ambiance; beautiful art deco revival

One of my all-time favorite hotels, right in downtown Tulsa. The restoration of a century-old... See full review

  • Dylan dog
  • Oct 6, 2014
Awesome experience!

We had the best time. Loved the service, room and downtown experience. We will be back for sure! See full review

  • Angel Fairless
  • Feb 24, 2014
Come experience history, and relish in all the modern conveniences at the Courtyard by Marriott-Tulsa Downtown. The Historic Atlas Life Building takes new life with 119 special guestrooms for the business traveler & for those looking to escape & relax. Are you a history buff? Absorb the Art Deco features of our 1st floor lobby or choose a room on our Historic 7th floor to see original building features from 1922! Coming for business? We're steps away from Corporations like the Williams Companies, ONEOK, IBM, and Cimarex Energy. If a well deserved break is on your list, relax in our Bistro for a bite to eat and refreshing drink, then take in a concert at the BOK Center Arena, catch a baseball game at the ONEOK Field, home of the Tulsa Driller's, or pick from several eclectic dining & entertainment options just outside the doors of the hotel in the Blue Dome District or Cherry Street. We can help you be productive whether for work or fun at Courtyard by Marriott Tulsa Downtown.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard Tulsa Downtown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • BOK Center: 0.4 mi
  • H. A. Chapman Stadium: 2.6 mi
  • Mabee Center: 7.5 mi
  • Reynolds Center: 1,055.6 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.
Atlas Grill
The New Atlas Grill offers diners a comfortable menu and casual atmosphere. Open for breakfast & lunch Monday through Friday, The New Atlas Grill has daily specials as well as the usual menu that serves many classic dishes.
Deco Deli and Market
We serve Sandwiches/Subs and Smoothies

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard Tulsa Downtown

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LiveDifferent
Business
Atlanta, GA
Nov 26, 2014

Excellent for business trip

Stayed 2 nights. Great location, looks like a new hotel on the inside. Very good and clean. Only bad thing is having to take the elevator everytime you need to go to lobby. However, It is a plus having a mini shopping center and restaurant on first level.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The brunch downstairs is phenomenal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dylan dog
Business
hot springs, Arkansas
Oct 6, 2014

wonderful ambiance; beautiful art deco revival

One of my all-time favorite hotels, right in downtown Tulsa. The restoration of a century-old office building was exceptional in modernizing the space, but leaving a distinct feel of early 20th century. You should not be disappointed in a personal or business stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Tulsa Performing Arts Center

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JTyler B
Business
Dallas, TX
Jun 30, 2014

Excellent Hotel for the Price

I had a spacious room for the same price as lesser hotels. The staff was friendly and the room had everything I needed. I was in town to see Wicked, and the Performing Arts Center is within walking distance, as well as a vibrant nightlife. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Bars and Performing Arts Center

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Texas Buckaroo
Business
Tyler, Texas
Apr 23, 2014

Concert Stay

* Valet parking staff were friendly and helpful. * Checking in was easy * Liked the fact that the room key-card also operated the elevator to your assigned floor. * Hotel & room were clean and neat. * No microwave or utensils in room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Newlyweds in Ca
Business
Lowell Arkansas
Mar 30, 2014

Nice room

Very comfortable bed.. We went to a concert at the BOK center and it's only a few blocks away. I will definitely stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angel Fairless
Business
Edmond
Feb 24, 2014

Awesome experience!

We had the best time. Loved the service, room and downtown experience. We will be back for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Perfectly located in the Deco District - easy walk to everything!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bradley Williams
Business
Dodge City, KS
Feb 24, 2014

Weekend concert

I had a very good experience at this hotel. The room was very clean and comfy and the hotel staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Guitarhack
Business
Bixby, Oklahoma
Nov 24, 2013

Perfectly Enjoyable!

I must say that our experience at this particular Courtyard was extremely enjoyable. The bed was perfect. We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CJTH
Business
Minnesota
Oct 24, 2013

Good for Downtown Business

The free shuttle to and fro the airport was an added bonus. Really great location for downtown business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard Tulsa Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Branbuds
Business
Springfield, MO
Apr 17, 2013

Great hotel experience

Not only does this hotel offer something special with the historic feel of this early 1900s bank building, but the stay was great. Staff was always available and friendly, rooms were clean and comfy and there's a 24 hour Starbucks! I will always stay here when I visit Tulsa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top