$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2014 Check-out: Aug 24, 2014

Motel 6 Stillwater

1 star
5122 West 6th Ave, I-35 at SR 51, Exit #174, Stillwater, OK 74074
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
34 reviews
Great Experience

Went to spend New Years Eve in Stillwater. It was nice to have a good comfy bed to sleep in at the... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 1, 2011
Good for the money

I liked the bathroom, it had a walk-in shower stall. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 26, 2007
Motel 6 Stillwater is located near shopping and dining. Visit Tumbleweed Concert Hall, Oklahoma Botanical Gardens or Sheerar Museum. Enjoy our seasonal outdoor pool, WiFi available in all guest rooms for $2.99 per 24 hours or utilize our coin laundry.

Hotel Map

36.1161 -97.1279
Nearby airports
Stillwater Municipal Airport, (SWO), 6.00, MI, SW;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Stillwater also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5

Motel 6 Stillwater Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Full Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Turndown service
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Nearby points of interest

  • Boone Pickens Stadium: 3.5 mi

Dining

El Vaquero
Adjacent.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Stillwater

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
2.3
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.5

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Stillwater

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hennessey, OK
Jul 27, 2008

Friendly Staff

This hotel served my purpose for one night. However the room was very dirty the shower was moldy, the comforter onthe beds were filthy and the toilet was filthy. Over all this hotel was ok but they need to clean the heck out of it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Motel 6 Stillwater

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
May 2, 2008

Comfy beds

The Motel 6 in Stillwater was very quiet and clean. I found what you would expect at a Motel 6 plus a bit more. The bed was very nice, not too soft or broken down. The area was quiet and even a night time storm was not too disturbing. The only item that left me dissatisfied was the water pressure in the shower. I did not complain as I was only there for one night. I will stay there again and hope the next room has a better shower or just deal with it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

A quick stop and Wal-Mart are not far away if you are there without a car.

Review of Motel 6 Stillwater

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
May 26, 2007

Good for the money

I liked the bathroom, it had a walk-in shower stall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Cimmarron Casino - short drive

Review of Motel 6 Stillwater

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
May 11, 2007

dirty rooms

I had to stay in a smoking room because everything else was booked ....thats Okay but the bedding was dirty the floors were dirty and the bathroom door would not shut

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top

Change search