$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

Days Inn Oklahoma City

2 stars
View map of 12013 N. I-35 Service Rd., Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
9 reviews
3 day stay

Very good stay. Rooms were very clean and supplied. See full review

  • aamoutray
  • May 21, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, large room. Located right of the interstate. Best price in the area. Front desk was very... See full review

  • mnbikegirl
  • Feb 14, 2013
We are situated on the northeast side of Oklahoma City off of I-35 and 122nd St., welcoming all weary travelers with luxurious large suites and exceptionally comfortable beds. A newly constructed 47 room facility with a heated indoor pool and an expanded continental breakfast. We provide the tired traveler with an incredible stay for a competitive price. Family members can visit our neighbor the Frontier City Theme Park, or Remington Park Track, City Zoo, or Kirkpatrick Center - a cultural complex of museums, galleries, a planetarium and gardens. Come stay with us and you will agree with Mr. D. Brunson of Texas, Very pleased-very courteous, very friendly and helpful, will definitely stay again. After one night we know you will agree with Mr. R. H. Blomquest, The best room during our entire trip, thanks. Call 1-800-329-7466 or call us direct at 405-478-2554.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Oklahoma City also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Ramp access to buildings
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Cox Business Services Convention Center: 9.9 mi
  • Ford Center: 10 mi
  • Chesapeake Energy Arena: 10 mi
  • Oklahoma State Fair Arena: 11.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Oklahoma City

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.1
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.6

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Oklahoma City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aamoutray
Business
Oklahoma city Oklahoma
May 21, 2013

3 day stay

Very good stay. Rooms were very clean and supplied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Oklahoma City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gus12345
Business
San Antonio
Mar 18, 2013

Just ok

It was just okay. Price was good. Loud kids ran up and town the halls all night. Breakfast sucked. The location was ideal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Bricktown

Review of Days Inn Oklahoma City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mnbikegirl
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Feb 14, 2013

Comfortable

Clean, large room. Located right of the interstate. Best price in the area. Front desk was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Oklahoma City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grand Island NE
Nov 29, 2010

My Stay

Room was very nice and spacious, clean, our only problem was that we picked this hotel for the indoor pool, but we had to go outside to get to the pool, which when it is cold and you have children is not a good thing, so unfortunately we didn't use the pool, which would have given us something to do when we had some down time and the door to our room had a huge gap underneath the door so had to put blanket against door at night to keep cold air out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

it was on the edge of town so you had to drive to anywhere you wanted to go, but not congested with traffic so nice in that respect and not far enough to keep from going places.

Review of Days Inn Oklahoma City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Toby & Jackie w/ 2 tri-cycle motors
Business
amarillo, TX
May 3, 2010

Out of City, close to family attractions

My wife & I traveled w/ two toddlers who loved the indoor pool. After a long day of visiting the OKC Zoo, Bricktown, and a few other OKC attractions. The short drive back to the hotel away from the major hustel bustel of this moving city was great. Using the hotel as a start point in the GPS - no bubbles, no troubles-- would do it again--

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The huge Oklahoma Vistors center is just across the street. Lots of attractions with discounts, coupons, and maps.

Review of Days Inn Oklahoma City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Omaha
Mar 10, 2010

Hotel

It was pretty much what we expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We ate at the Cracker Barrel, which was it's usual good self.

Review of Days Inn Oklahoma City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
germanyboy
Business
Albuquerque
Dec 31, 2009

Dec 21 stay

Low cost was what got us to stay there. Room was nice with refrigerator and microswave and sofa. Indoor pool was too cold to use. Noise from parking lot, and nearby truck stop.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Oklahoma City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, Texas
Oct 13, 2009

What happened to this place?????

This was the halfway point for our trip. I stayed in this hotel in 2006 and it was above average. This trip October 2009 was not good. I arrived and the front desk could not find my reservation, nor my payment made to [...]. They also told me there was an additional fee of $10.00 for my dog, which I refused to pay. They wanted my Credit Card to charge the room to, which I had already paid. I refused to do this as well. Got to my room, which is spacious, but falling apart. Wish I could attach pictures to this, because I took some of the ceiling damage and the fire spriklers falling out of the ceiling. In the morning, I requested a copy of the receipt and they refused to give me one. I'm sure I could write more, but I will refrain. This hotel has a lot of potential. In 2006 when I stayed here, I was amazed with the service, quality, pool and breakfast. It's too bad I can't say the same for this stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many restaurants nearby. Subway, Godfathers Pizza, Flying J Buffet. Many more. There is also a Walmart a few miles north of this hotel.

Review of Days Inn Oklahoma City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Deltonzilla
Business
Wilburton, OK
Oct 2, 2009

Not worth the money

I chose this place because of it's name. The Day's Inn chain is usually much better. If your wanting a good place to stay while your visiting Frontier City or other attractions, it's ok. For our purposes, we just needed a comfortable and clean place to sleep for an overnight trip and I was greatly disappointed. Tub was not clean and the drain was clogged. All of this could have been overlooked if the bed was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

IHOP is just across I-35 and they've got great service at any time of day or night.

Back to menu Return to top