$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Oklahoma City Northwest

3 stars
1515, NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
33 reviews
Perfect stopping place

Nice quiet area of Oklahoma City. Easy to get off and back on I-44. See full review

  • Charlotte's Family
  • Jan 1, 2014
banf for the buck!

Booking through this site helped ensure we'd have our room without any worry of losing it because... See full review

  • Kaily traveler
  • Sep 9, 2013
The state-of-the-art lobby at the Courtyard Northwest Oklahoma City Hotel provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. Enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news and weather conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of this OKC hotel's lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. which provides guests with healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. The hotel in north Oklahoma City is ideally located just 5 miles from downtown OKC, the Oklahoma City Zoo, Remington Park Race Track and Oklahoma City University. Hotel guests can also enjoy outdoor activities such as golfing, hiking, boating and picnics at nearby Lake Hefner. Back at our hotel near Chesapeake Energy Corp., relax at our indoor pool and whirlpool or exercise in our fitness center. Enjoy comfortable lodging, featuring well-lit work desks and pullout sofas. It's a new stay at the Courtyard Oklahoma City Northwest Hotel.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Scuba diving
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Oklahoma City Northwest also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

35.5223 -97.537
Area served
Bricktown Entertainment District
Nearby airports
WIll Rogers World Airport, (OKC), 12.00, MI, S; Wiley Post Airport, (PWA), 7.00, MI, W;
Area description
Expressway, Location Type: Expressway

Nearby points of interest

  • Oklahoma State Fair Arena: 3.8 mi
  • Cox Business Services Convention Center: 4.2 mi
  • Ford Center: 4.3 mi
  • Chesapeake Energy Arena: 4.3 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Oklahoma City Northwest

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 33
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Oklahoma City Northwest

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RYPayne
Hamilton, MA
Aug 8, 2013

Hoelt review

Hallways and elevator were dirty. Free Coffee was removed from the lobby (you had to purchase it or fix it in your room)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Oklahoma City Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the martins
Owasso Ok
Nov 5, 2012

Stephanie Martin

Our directions to the hotel were wrong, so we were really frustrated when we got there. The facility was clean and all the staff were friendly and helpful. A very good value. We would definiately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There was a lot of resteraunts close by as well as a shopping mall.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Oklahoma City Northwest

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lonesome Nighter
Oklahoma City
Aug 27, 2012

Good Overnight Stay

Check in was very fast, and convenient. Amenities were up to par. We didn't spend too much time in our room, but everything was clean and comfortable. Check out was as quick as check in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Oklahoma City Northwest

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
OuTraveler
Texas
Nov 7, 2011

not impressive.... Very basic and old..

This hotel is old and not that great. The location is fairly good and seems to be in a good part of town. Layout in the room was very goofy, bathroom was weird and not convenient. Not somewhere I will go back to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Oklahoma City Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
KS
Jun 27, 2010

Good Deal

We stayed here after a day at the zoo, about a 10 - 15 minute drive depending on traffic. We saw the Penn Square Mall on the way to the hotel and decided to do some shopping that evening. Great variety of stores at the mall and nearby areas. The hotel was very comfortable and relaxing. We had a great breakfast [...] with a large variety of hot and cold items to choose from. There are no vending machines in the hotel, they have a small area at the front desk for drinks, snacks and other items, however a little pricey so bring snacks with you. Bricktown is about a 15 minute drive and there is a ton of things to do for everyone, Restaurants, bars, river boat rides, music, baseball and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Penn Square Mall and several other stores and shopping areas near by.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Oklahoma City Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
KS
Jun 27, 2010

Good Deal

We stayed here after a day at the zoo, about a 10 - 15 minute drive depending on traffic. We saw the Penn Square Mall on the way to the hotel and decided to do some shopping that evening. Great variety of stores at the mall and nearby areas. The hotel was very comfortable and relaxing. We had a great breakfast [...] with a large variety of hot and cold items to choose from. There are no vending machines in the hotel, they have a small area at the front desk for drinks, snacks and other items, however a little pricey so bring snacks with you. Bricktown is about a 15 minute drive and there is a ton of things to do for everyone, Restaurants, bars, river boat rides, music, baseball and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Penn Square Mall and several other stores and shopping areas near by.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Oklahoma City Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
chicago
Jun 7, 2009

great location

the hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

the mall right up the street and mutiple hotels down the street.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Oklahoma City Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
chicago
Jun 7, 2009

great location

the hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

the mall right up the street and mutiple hotels down the street.

Back to menu Return to top