$51 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2014 Check-out: Jul 24, 2014

Americas Best Value Inn

2 stars
3030 South Prospect Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73129
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
26 reviews
Quiet and Relaxing

Super 8 at OKC/Bricktown and I-35, Very, quiet, Comfortable, staff was excellent, room was clean &... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 29, 2008
Quiet and Relaxing

Super 8 at OKC/Bricktown and I-35, Very, quiet, Comfortable, staff was excellent, room was clean &... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 29, 2008
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Oklahoma City-located only 2.5 miles south of downtown Bricktown where you will find sporting events- restaurants and historical buildings. We are at the crossroads of I-35- I-40- and I-44 in the heart of Oklahoma. Oklahoma City is the second largest city in the continental U.S. based on geographical size. Its western charm and lively atmosphere create the perfect backdrop for your next vacation with renowned festivals- national sporting events- and treasure-filled museums like the Oklahoma City Museum of Art and Oklahoma City National Memorial and Museum. The possibilities for adventure and fun here are abundant. Enjoy a delicious meal at one of the local restaurants including El Sombrero Mexican Restaurant- Mickey Mantles Steakhouse- and Skyline Restaurant.. Start your day right with our free continental breakfast available daily from 6.00am - 9.00am. Appreciate the convenience of our on-site guest laundromat. Our front desk and lobby are open 24 hours-day. Stay connected with free wireless high-speed Internet access available in our guest rooms. Relax in the privacy of your own pet friendly guest room with amenities including a hairdryer- cable TV with HBO- and free local calls. Microwaves and mini-fridges are available in all of our rooms. Pets are welcome contact property for charges and restrictions. At Americas Best Value Inn Oklahoma City- We ve Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow.

Hotel Map

35.4346 -97.4858
Nearby airports
Sheppard AFB/Wichita Falls Municipal Airport, (SPS), 135.00, MI, NE; Tulsa International Airport, (TUL), 116.00, MI, SW; Lawton Municipal Airport, (LAW), 90.00, MI, NE; Will Rogers World Airport, (OKC), 11.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Americas Best Value Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Americas Best Value Inn Rooms

1 King Bed Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 1 King Bed. Non-Smoking.
1 King Bed Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 1 King Bed. Smoking Pemitted.
1 King Bed Handicap Access NS
Comfortable handicap accessible guest room with 1 King Bed. Non-Smoking.
2 Double Beds Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 2 Double Beds. Non-Smoking.
2 Double Beds Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 2 Double Beds. Smoking Permitted.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
24 hour security
Dining
Continental breakfast
Family plan
Services
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Chesapeake Energy Arena: 2.6 mi
  • Ford Center: 2.6 mi
  • Cox Business Services Convention Center: 2.6 mi
  • Oklahoma State Fair Arena: 5.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Americas Best Value Inn

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

54% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Thor god of thunder
Minnesota
May 27, 2014

Could use some spring cleaning.

Served our needs. A place to sleep, shower, and access the internet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kingD
Business
Dallas tx
Feb 27, 2014

OKC

very low end hotel breakfast selection very poor internet slow heater noisy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
HAPJ
Oklahoma City, OK
Feb 16, 2014

everything that glitters is not gold

Rooms are less than desirable, however was fairly convenient to highway with plenty of eating establishments within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Debra L
Great Bend, KS
Sep 16, 2013

Weekend Get Away

Not bad! Pictures on web are not true, but still good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
GetAway80
Oklahoma City, OK
Feb 11, 2013

shady

Really good location if you're looking to save money. If you have the money....go somewhere else. There is no way I would've stayed there alone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Bricktown

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
discomom
Arkansas
Jan 3, 2012

Great for last minute plans

I wasn't expecting anything superb when I booked this room last minute. I will go ahead and inform you that though I was told there would be free wi-fi, we didn't have any. The rooms were clean and check-in was easy. The hotel was a quick 5 minute drive from Bricktown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
otbi
kansas
Sep 30, 2011

relaxing weekend

the room was clean and we were close to where we wanted to go and the price was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
waytooitchy
Dallas, TX
Aug 18, 2011

Bed Bugs!

The hotel was very inexpensive and the staff was very friendly. The room appeared clean but I am leaving covered in bug bites and itching all over. I wish I could recommend this hotel but I can't due to this issue and will not being staying there on future trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Bricktown is a lot of fun but be prepared to pay $5-10 for parking.

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
waytooitchy
Dallas, TX
Aug 18, 2011

Bed Bugs!

The hotel was very inexpensive and the staff was very friendly. The room appeared clean but I am leaving covered in bug bites and itching all over. I wish I could recommend this hotel but I can't due to this issue and will not being staying there on future trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Bricktown is a lot of fun but be prepared to pay $5-10 for parking.

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Garland, Texas
Jul 25, 2011

Good Stay!

The room was very clean, the airconditioner cool and quiet, furnishings were newish, breakfast was very good for the price, and the front office staff was efficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top