$56 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2015 Check-out: Aug 6, 2015

Americas Best Value Inn

2 stars
View map of 3030 South Prospect Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73129

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
22 reviews
Good Value

We had a very nice stay and it was easy to find. Beds were comfortable See full review

  • nab50
  • Oct 17, 2014
friendly staff

I have no complaints. Great vvalue. Good location. See full review

  • sassche
  • Aug 28, 2014
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Oklahoma City-located only 2.5 miles south of downtown Bricktown where you will find sporting events- restaurants and historical buildings. We are at the crossroads of I-35- I-40- and I-44 in the heart of Oklahoma. Oklahoma City is the second largest city in the continental U.S. based on geographical size. Its western charm and lively atmosphere create the perfect backdrop for your next vacation with renowned festivals- national sporting events- and treasure-filled museums like the Oklahoma City Museum of Art and Oklahoma City National Memorial and Museum. The possibilities for adventure and fun here are abundant. Enjoy a delicious meal at one of the local restaurants including El Sombrero Mexican Restaurant- Mickey Mantles Steakhouse- and Skyline Restaurant.. Start your day right with our free continental breakfast available daily from 6.00am - 9.00am. Appreciate the convenience of our on-site guest laundromat. Our front desk and lobby are open 24 hours-day. Stay connected with free wireless high-speed Internet access available in our guest rooms. Relax in the privacy of your own pet friendly guest room with amenities including a hairdryer- cable TV with HBO- and free local calls. Microwaves and mini-fridges are available in all of our rooms. Pets are welcome contact property for charges and restrictions. At Americas Best Value Inn Oklahoma City- We ve Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Americas Best Value Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Americas Best Value Inn Rooms

1 King Bed Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 1 King Bed. Non-Smoking.
1 King Bed Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 1 King Bed. Smoking Pemitted.
1 King Bed Handicap Access NS
Comfortable handicap accessible guest room with 1 King Bed. Non-Smoking.
2 Double Beds Non-Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 2 Double Beds. Non-Smoking.
2 Double Beds Smoking
Comfortable guest room with 2 Double Beds. Smoking Permitted.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
24 hour security
Dining
Continental breakfast
Family plan
Services
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities
Accessible facilities
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Chesapeake Energy Arena: 2.6 mi
  • Ford Center: 2.6 mi
  • Cox Business Services Convention Center: 2.6 mi
  • Oklahoma State Fair Arena: 5.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Americas Best Value Inn

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.6

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nab50
Business
grand praire
Oct 17, 2014

Good Value

We had a very nice stay and it was easy to find. Beds were comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
vitaly84
Business
virginia beach
Sep 29, 2014

don't waste your money

room has pet urine smell. wi-fi does not work inside room. old yellow sheets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sassche
Business
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Sep 6, 2014

Good for price

I had a good experience. The room was clean. The staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sassche
Business
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Aug 28, 2014

friendly staff

I have no complaints. Great vvalue. Good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
thewallflower
Business
Lawrence, ks
Aug 24, 2014

Good enough

It's a good place to stay. Nothing special about it but it serves its purpose. Its got a nice relatively location near downtown and also very nice staff. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Music show

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sassche
Business
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Aug 19, 2014

pretty good experience

I have no complaints about my stay. Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's, McDonalds, Sonic all with in walking distance.

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Thor god of thunder
Business
Minnesota
May 27, 2014

Could use some spring cleaning.

Served our needs. A place to sleep, shower, and access the internet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kingD
Business
Dallas tx
Feb 27, 2014

OKC

very low end hotel breakfast selection very poor internet slow heater noisy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
HAPJ
Business
Oklahoma City, OK
Feb 16, 2014

everything that glitters is not gold

Rooms are less than desirable, however was fairly convenient to highway with plenty of eating establishments within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
GetAway80
Business
Oklahoma City, OK
Feb 11, 2013

shady

Really good location if you're looking to save money. If you have the money....go somewhere else. There is no way I would've stayed there alone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Bricktown

Back to menu Return to top