$101 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2014 Check-out: Aug 29, 2014

Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

3 stars
421 SE Interstate Drive, Lawton, OK 73501
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
15 reviews
Sleep Inn Lawton

I had an amazing experience at the Sleep Inn was amazing! From the cleanliness of the room, to the... See full review

  • Isabel Mariana
  • Mar 18, 2014
Great experience

It is the best hotel we have stayed in at in Lawton. We go to Lawton once or twice a year and will... See full review

  • Cathy F
  • Jan 20, 2014
The Sleep Inn and Suites hotel in Lawton, OK is located just four miles south of Ft. Sill, one mile from downtown and three miles east of Cameron University. Other local attractions include Comanche Nation Casino, Ft. Sill Apache Casino, Medicine Park, the Holy City of the Wichitass and the Wichita Mountains Wildlife Refuge. All guest rooms feature a 32-inch LCD television, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, hair dryer and high-speed Internet access. Hotel amenities also include a free Morning Medley deluxe continental breakfast, indoor pool and exercise room. Property is 100% smoke free. There will be a 150.00 USD fee for smoking in guest room.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

34.6026 -98.3777
Nearby airports
Lawton Munic. Arpt., (LAW), 3.50, MI, SW; Will Rogers World Airport, (OKC), 83.00, MI, N; Wiley Post Munic. Arpt., (PWA), 89.00, MI, N;
Area description
Airport, I -44 at Exit 37

Nearby points of interest

  • Great Plains Coliseum: 2.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 15
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Crawfordsville, In
Apr 2, 2010

great motel

Very nice new motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

cracker barrel

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Crawfordsville, In
Apr 2, 2010

great motel

Very nice new motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

cracker barrel

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Atlanta, GA
Mar 29, 2010

Fort Sill Graduation

My stay was good, room was nice, but I was on an non-smoking floor and as usual someone always break at least one rule is not considerate of others (not the hotel's fault). My only complaint with the hotel was that the Housekeeper did not thorougly clean the bathroom. I think the hotels should charge a little less for their rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Atlanta, GA
Mar 29, 2010

Fort Sill Graduation

My stay was good, room was nice, but I was on an non-smoking floor and as usual someone always break at least one rule is not considerate of others (not the hotel's fault). My only complaint with the hotel was that the Housekeeper did not thorougly clean the bathroom. I think the hotels should charge a little less for their rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top