$82 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 24, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

3 stars
421 SE Interstate Drive, Lawton, OK 73501
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
14 reviews
Sleep Inn Lawton

I had an amazing experience at the Sleep Inn was amazing! From the cleanliness of the room, to the... See full review

  • Isabel Mariana
  • Mar 18, 2014
Great experience

It is the best hotel we have stayed in at in Lawton. We go to Lawton once or twice a year and will... See full review

  • Cathy F
  • Jan 20, 2014
The Sleep Inn and Suites hotel in Lawton, OK is located just four miles south of Ft. Sill, one mile from downtown and three miles east of Cameron University. Other local attractions include Comanche Nation Casino, Ft. Sill Apache Casino, Medicine Park, the Holy City of the Wichitass and the Wichita Mountains Wildlife Refuge. All guest rooms feature a 32-inch LCD television, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, hair dryer and high-speed Internet access. Hotel amenities also include a free Morning Medley deluxe continental breakfast, indoor pool and exercise room. Property is 100% smoke free. There will be a 150.00 USD fee for smoking in guest room. Please be advised that the hotel does not have child safety seats.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Great Plains Coliseum: 2.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bigbear60
Business
Norman,OK
Oct 5, 2013

Great Room, horrible mattress!

The hotel and staff were friendly and helpful, very clean. Nice room, good breakfast. The location is right off the interstate in an industrial area. The room was spacious with coffee make, refridgerator, microwave. Good internet connection. The mattress was horrible! Spring mattress with a cover over it, an investment in better mattresses would make this an outstanding hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sante Fe Cattle company on Cache R

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eddie and the Munsters
Business
Snellville, Ga
Jan 21, 2014

Sleep Inn

Pro's: good price, nice breakfast buffet, clean room, good location Con's: water from faucet smelled bad(like sewer) had to use bottled water as no maint. on W'ends, small pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City, KS
Oct 27, 2009

Basic Training Graduation

Our son's Basic Training Graduation. We ate at Cracker Barrel (not recommended) and Los Tres Amigos (okay). Our next door neighbor played his tv extremely loudly until early in the morning. I had to complain twice to get him to turn it down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sleepy14
Business
Norman, oklahoma
Jan 29, 2014

Nice stay

I didn't have any issues with the room, I thought the bed would be better but I ended up getting really good sleep on it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Mar 29, 2010

Fort Sill Graduation

My stay was good, room was nice, but I was on an non-smoking floor and as usual someone always break at least one rule is not considerate of others (not the hotel's fault). My only complaint with the hotel was that the Housekeeper did not thorougly clean the bathroom. I think the hotels should charge a little less for their rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Massachusetts
Apr 18, 2010

"Army Graduation"

Stayed here while attending my sons Army graduation. The staff was amazing. Very friendly and courteous. They made sure we had everything we needed. We ordered pizza for lunch one day, the staff brought out plates and napkins for us and even baked fresh cookies for us. I will definately stay there again if I'm in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Crocketts BBQ. Great place to eat! Staff is super nice. Really fresh food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
camexia
Business
San Luis, Arizona
Aug 25, 2014

Well chosen

Great breakfast, greate room. It did my business trip a pleasant one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Casino

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JJ eklehart the Vi
Business
Ohio
Nov 23, 2014

Very nice

Nice looking hotel and good looking room, place seems to be fairly new. Staff was cheerful and nice. Breakfast in morning was above average, had fresh fruit. I would recommend to s friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Casinos close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Evans City Mom
Business
Evans City, Pennsylvania
Nov 29, 2014

Perfect location to Fort Will.

Everything was very nice. The room was clean. My only inconvenience was the lobby computer/printer didn't work for printing airport boarding passes. We will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lanaVK
Business
Houston TX
May 28, 2012

Exceptional value

Great, clean rooms everything is new. Lisa was very helpful in changing the reservations over the phone. Continental breakfast was great too, far better then most hotels in the same price range

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top