Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$65
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 16, 2016 Check-out: Feb 18, 2016
4.2 /5
Overall score
91%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

The Sleep Inn and Suites hotel in Lawton, OK is located just four miles south of Ft. Sill, one mile from downtown and three miles east of Cameron University. Other local attractions include Comanche Nation Casino, Ft. Sill Apache Casino, Medicine Park, the Holy City of the Wichitass and the Wichita Mountains Wildlife Refuge. All guest rooms feature a 32-inch LCD television, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, hair dryer and high-speed Internet access. Hotel amenities also include a free Morning Medley deluxe continental breakfast, indoor pool and exercise room. Property is 100% smoke free. There will be a 150.00 USD fee for smoking in guest room. Please be advised that the hotel does not have child safety seats. As of 1/22/15, our hotel is currently doing renovations on the first floor through February 21, 2015. Disruptions to our pool, fitness room and elevator may occur. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.3 / 5
$82
Guest score 2.7 / 5
$58
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$84
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$60

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Pet friendly
  • Elevators

Activities

  • Indoor pool
  • Exercise gym

Dining

  • Coffee maker in room
  • Vending machines

Services

  • Laundry service
  • Guest laundromat
  • In-Room Safe
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Outdoor parking

Room

  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave
  • In room movies
  • Sofa bed
  • Iron

Reviews

4.2 /5 Overall score

91% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4.3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.5/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.6/5
  • Comfort: 4.3/5
  • Location: 4.4/5
  • Value: 4.3/5

Enjoyed our stay

Would recommend Mon, Nov 16, 2015
We were there for the first time to see our son graduate from basic training. There were plenty of hotels to choose from. We are glad we chose this one. Staff was friendly and helpful rooms were clean proximity to the base was great. The only issue was the comfort of the beds since my husband and I both have back issues. But I don't think that would be enough to make us not return for future trips.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

there for military graduation.

Would recommend Wed, May 6, 2015
Hotel was being painted, room smelled like paint. Requested two queen beds got king size bed. Breakfast was very good. TV was a little small. They had a nice place to bar b Que.

| N/A Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Wonderful stay

Would recommend Wed, Mar 4, 2015
Stayed here in March 2014, and had an excellent experience. Everyone I encountered was very friendly and helpful!!!!! When I arrived in the free hotel shuttle from Lawton airport I met the manager (or owner, something like that) of the hotel. He was very kind and I felt welcomed from the second I arrived. Room was beautiful, clean and nice!!!! Not one complaint!! I stayed for 5 days, maids were helpful. Only thing I wasnt a fan of was the breakfast bar, however I am a healthy eater so hotel breakfasts never really interest or impress me... Hotel gym was awesome, three machines and some room for stretching and body exercises, it was perfect! As far as my stay, everything was quiet, no loud Noise or annoyances. One of the best things was the free shuttle to the Fort Sill Army base, as I was in town visiting my boyfriend who is a marine. Several times they took me to base to get my man and drove us back to the hotel, then took him back. Very convent saying I had no transportation. If you're looking for a place to stay off base, THIS IS IT! Wonderful experience, hotel exceeded my expectations! ️Clean, quiet, comfortable and welcoming. Highly recommend.

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Perfect location to Fort Will.

Would recommend Sat, Nov 29, 2014
Everything was very nice. The room was clean. My only inconvenience was the lobby computer/printer didn't work for printing airport boarding passes. We will definitely stay here again.

| Evans City, Pennsylvania Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Very nice

Would recommend Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Nice looking hotel and good looking room, place seems to be fairly new. Staff was cheerful and nice. Breakfast in morning was above average, had fresh fruit. I would recommend to s friend.

Attractions

Casinos close by

| Ohio Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Well chosen

Would recommend Mon, Aug 25, 2014
Great breakfast, greate room. It did my business trip a pleasant one.

Entertainment hint

Casino

| San Luis, Arizona Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Sleep Inn Lawton

Would recommend Tue, Mar 18, 2014
I had an amazing experience at the Sleep Inn was amazing! From the cleanliness of the room, to the wonderful hotel staff and the availability of the shuttle service/food, it was great! Hands down no complaints :)

| Miami ,Florida Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Nice stay

Would recommend Wed, Jan 29, 2014
I didn't have any issues with the room, I thought the bed would be better but I ended up getting really good sleep on it.

| Norman, oklahoma Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Sleep Inn

Would not recommend Tue, Jan 21, 2014
Pro's: good price, nice breakfast buffet, clean room, good location Con's: water from faucet smelled bad(like sewer) had to use bottled water as no maint. on W'ends, small pool.

| Snellville, Ga Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Great experience

Would recommend Mon, Jan 20, 2014
It is the best hotel we have stayed in at in Lawton. We go to Lawton once or twice a year and will not stay anywhere else. All staff members are very friendly and extremely helpful. Sleep Inn Rocks.

| Az Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Great Plains Coliseum 2.3 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$65
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 16, 2016 Check-out: Feb 18, 2016