$96 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 13, 2015 Check-out: Sep 14, 2015

Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

3 stars
View map of 421 SE Interstate Drive, Lawton, OK 73501

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
16 reviews
Wonderful stay

Stayed here in March 2014, and had an excellent experience. Everyone I encountered was very... See full review

  • Lydia W.
  • Mar 4, 2015
Sleep Inn Lawton

I had an amazing experience at the Sleep Inn was amazing! From the cleanliness of the room, to the... See full review

  • Isabel Mariana
  • Mar 18, 2014
The Sleep Inn and Suites hotel in Lawton, OK is located just four miles south of Ft. Sill, one mile from downtown and three miles east of Cameron University. Other local attractions include Comanche Nation Casino, Ft. Sill Apache Casino, Medicine Park, the Holy City of the Wichitass and the Wichita Mountains Wildlife Refuge. All guest rooms feature a 32-inch LCD television, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, hair dryer and high-speed Internet access. Hotel amenities also include a free Morning Medley deluxe continental breakfast, indoor pool and exercise room. Property is 100% smoke free. There will be a 150.00 USD fee for smoking in guest room. Please be advised that the hotel does not have child safety seats. As of 1/22/15, our hotel is currently doing renovations on the first floor through February 21, 2015. Disruptions to our pool, fitness room and elevator may occur. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton also booked these hotels.

★★★
$82
4.3 / 5 34 reviews
★★★
$85
4.3 / 5 29 reviews
★★
$54
2.8 / 5 42 reviews
★★★
$84
4.3 / 5 33 reviews
★★
$63
3.8 / 5 60 reviews
★★
$52
3.1 / 5 24 reviews
★★★
$80
4.2 / 5 21 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Great Plains Coliseum: 2.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Crawfordsville, In
Apr 2, 2010

great motel

Very nice new motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

cracker barrel

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
James B.
Couples
N/A
May 6, 2015

there for military graduation.

Hotel was being painted, room smelled like paint. Requested two queen beds got king size bed. Breakfast was very good. TV was a little small. They had a nice place to bar b Que.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lydia W.
Family
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

Wonderful stay

Stayed here in March 2014, and had an excellent experience. Everyone I encountered was very friendly and helpful!!!!! When I arrived in the free hotel shuttle from Lawton airport I met the manager (or owner, something like that) of the hotel. He was very kind and I felt welcomed from the second I arrived. Room was beautiful, clean and nice!!!! Not one complaint!! I stayed for 5 days, maids were helpful. Only thing I wasnt a fan of was the breakfast bar, however I am a healthy eater so hotel breakfasts never really interest or impress me... Hotel gym was awesome, three machines and some room for stretching and body exercises, it was perfect! As far as my stay, everything was quiet, no loud Noise or annoyances. One of the best things was the free shuttle to the Fort Sill Army base, as I was in town visiting my boyfriend who is a marine. Several times they took me to base to get my man and drove us back to the hotel, then took him back. Very convent saying I had no transportation. If you're looking for a place to stay off base, THIS IS IT! Wonderful experience, hotel exceeded my expectations! ️Clean, quiet, comfortable and welcoming. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Evans City Mom
Couples
Evans City, Pennsylvania
Nov 29, 2014

Perfect location to Fort Will.

Everything was very nice. The room was clean. My only inconvenience was the lobby computer/printer didn't work for printing airport boarding passes. We will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JJ eklehart the Vi
Business
Ohio
Nov 23, 2014

Very nice

Nice looking hotel and good looking room, place seems to be fairly new. Staff was cheerful and nice. Breakfast in morning was above average, had fresh fruit. I would recommend to s friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Casinos close by

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
camexia
Business
San Luis, Arizona
Aug 25, 2014

Well chosen

Great breakfast, greate room. It did my business trip a pleasant one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Casino

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Isabel Mariana
Family
Miami ,Florida
Mar 18, 2014

Sleep Inn Lawton

I had an amazing experience at the Sleep Inn was amazing! From the cleanliness of the room, to the wonderful hotel staff and the availability of the shuttle service/food, it was great! Hands down no complaints :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sleepy14
Single
Norman, oklahoma
Jan 29, 2014

Nice stay

I didn't have any issues with the room, I thought the bed would be better but I ended up getting really good sleep on it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eddie and the Munsters
Family
Snellville, Ga
Jan 21, 2014

Sleep Inn

Pro's: good price, nice breakfast buffet, clean room, good location Con's: water from faucet smelled bad(like sewer) had to use bottled water as no maint. on W'ends, small pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cathy F
Single
Az
Jan 20, 2014

Great experience

It is the best hotel we have stayed in at in Lawton. We go to Lawton once or twice a year and will not stay anywhere else. All staff members are very friendly and extremely helpful. Sleep Inn Rocks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wondering mom
Family
Dunkirk ,IN
Oct 21, 2013

Nice get away

Nice hotel we could find places to travel to easily. Breakfast every morning was excellent a lot to chose from. very happy with the outcome would stay again. Not far from the museums. My sons graduation from boot camp was very nice. The military base was close

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top