$101 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2014 Check-out: Aug 29, 2014

Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

3 stars
421 SE Interstate Drive, Lawton, OK 73501
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
15 reviews
Sleep Inn Lawton

I had an amazing experience at the Sleep Inn was amazing! From the cleanliness of the room, to the... See full review

  • Isabel Mariana
  • Mar 18, 2014
Great experience

It is the best hotel we have stayed in at in Lawton. We go to Lawton once or twice a year and will... See full review

  • Cathy F
  • Jan 20, 2014
The Sleep Inn and Suites hotel in Lawton, OK is located just four miles south of Ft. Sill, one mile from downtown and three miles east of Cameron University. Other local attractions include Comanche Nation Casino, Ft. Sill Apache Casino, Medicine Park, the Holy City of the Wichitass and the Wichita Mountains Wildlife Refuge. All guest rooms feature a 32-inch LCD television, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, hair dryer and high-speed Internet access. Hotel amenities also include a free Morning Medley deluxe continental breakfast, indoor pool and exercise room. Property is 100% smoke free. There will be a 150.00 USD fee for smoking in guest room.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

34.6026 -98.3777
Nearby airports
Lawton Munic. Arpt., (LAW), 3.50, MI, SW; Will Rogers World Airport, (OKC), 83.00, MI, N; Wiley Post Munic. Arpt., (PWA), 89.00, MI, N;
Area description
Airport, I -44 at Exit 37

Nearby points of interest

  • Great Plains Coliseum: 2.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Crawfordsville, In
Apr 2, 2010

great motel

Very nice new motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

cracker barrel

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Isabel Mariana
Miami ,Florida
Mar 18, 2014

Sleep Inn Lawton

I had an amazing experience at the Sleep Inn was amazing! From the cleanliness of the room, to the wonderful hotel staff and the availability of the shuttle service/food, it was great! Hands down no complaints :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sleepy14
Norman, oklahoma
Jan 29, 2014

Nice stay

I didn't have any issues with the room, I thought the bed would be better but I ended up getting really good sleep on it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eddie and the Munsters
Snellville, Ga
Jan 21, 2014

Sleep Inn

Pro's: good price, nice breakfast buffet, clean room, good location Con's: water from faucet smelled bad(like sewer) had to use bottled water as no maint. on W'ends, small pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cathy F
Az
Jan 20, 2014

Great experience

It is the best hotel we have stayed in at in Lawton. We go to Lawton once or twice a year and will not stay anywhere else. All staff members are very friendly and extremely helpful. Sleep Inn Rocks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wondering mom
Dunkirk ,IN
Oct 21, 2013

Nice get away

Nice hotel we could find places to travel to easily. Breakfast every morning was excellent a lot to chose from. very happy with the outcome would stay again. Not far from the museums. My sons graduation from boot camp was very nice. The military base was close

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bigbear60
Business
Norman,OK
Oct 5, 2013

Great Room, horrible mattress!

The hotel and staff were friendly and helpful, very clean. Nice room, good breakfast. The location is right off the interstate in an industrial area. The room was spacious with coffee make, refridgerator, microwave. Good internet connection. The mattress was horrible! Spring mattress with a cover over it, an investment in better mattresses would make this an outstanding hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sante Fe Cattle company on Cache R

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lanaVK
Houston TX
May 28, 2012

Exceptional value

Great, clean rooms everything is new. Lisa was very helpful in changing the reservations over the phone. Continental breakfast was great too, far better then most hotels in the same price range

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Massachusetts
Apr 18, 2010

"Army Graduation"

Stayed here while attending my sons Army graduation. The staff was amazing. Very friendly and courteous. They made sure we had everything we needed. We ordered pizza for lunch one day, the staff brought out plates and napkins for us and even baked fresh cookies for us. I will definately stay there again if I'm in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Crocketts BBQ. Great place to eat! Staff is super nice. Really fresh food.

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Massachusetts
Apr 18, 2010

"Army Graduation"

Stayed here while attending my sons Army graduation. The staff was amazing. Very friendly and courteous. They made sure we had everything we needed. We ordered pizza for lunch one day, the staff brought out plates and napkins for us and even baked fresh cookies for us. I will definately stay there again if I'm in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Crocketts BBQ. Great place to eat! Staff is super nice. Really fresh food.

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Lawton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Crawfordsville, In
Apr 2, 2010

great motel

Very nice new motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

cracker barrel

Back to menu Return to top